Welcome to Venus Clinic, Kyiv!
Open hours
9:00 - 20:00 | Mon - Fri
10:00 - 20:00 | Sat - Sun
Contact phone(044) 537 0806
Send WhatsappSend TelegramSend Viber
Book Appointment
Pedicure

Don't have time for a pedicure? Try a home pedicure!

Do you lead an active lifestyle and do not always have time to get a pedicure? It doesn't matter, a home pedicure will help you get rid of rough skin and get your feet in order without leaving your home.

Home pedicure

These are special exfoliating socks for pedicure based on natural fruit acids for home use. We put on socks for 90 minutes and calmly go about our business. Then we wash off the rest of the solution with water and after 7 days after exfoliation, we get delicate, beautiful and healthy skin, like a child's, without corns and calluses. Not only the skin of the feet is renewed, but also the cuticle around the nails looks like after a professional pedicure. This effect will last for at least 3 months! What is the secret of a home pedicure?

 Home pedicure

Exfoliating socks contain well-selected ingredients with different directions of action. Lactic acid, glycolic acid, papain and milk fermentation products help to exfoliate rough skin of the feet. Bamboo vinegar (bamboo fermentation product) - has a powerful antibacterial and antifungal effect on the skin of the feet and nail plates. Glycerol has a softening and moisturizing effect. Aloe extract moisturizes and regenerates the skin.

So, a single use of exfoliating socks at home will save us time and money.

How does it work?

As you know, our skin cells are continuously dividing and, as they mature, move from the deep layers of the skin to its surface. As skin cells mature, they thicken and flatten, ending their life cycle and turning into thin microscopic scales. These natural "building blocks" form the stratum corneum and protect young, immature cells from adverse environmental influences. The legs bear an increased load, and in places of increased pressure and friction, an excess of horny cells is formed. We call them corns, calluses.

SoftFoot Exfoliating Socks contain fruit acids and milk enzymes that promote the detachment of horny skin cells without negatively affecting living skin cells. Thus, our feet are naturally cleared of the load of horny cells, showing us the beautiful and smooth skin of our feet.

If you lead an active lifestyle and visit fitness centers, swimming pools, saunas, etc., then a home pedicure once every 3-4 months will prevent nail and foot fungus.

Where can it be used?

We also recommend exfoliating socks for patients who are undergoing laser treatment for nail fungus and have a concomitant fungal infection of the skin of the feet.


What to do if the problem affects your nails?

Nail damage - read Laser nail fungus treatment.

You should also read

Добро пожаловать в Venus Clinic, Киев!
Время работы
9:00 - 20:00 | пн - пт
10:00 - 20:00 | сб - вс
Телефон
(044) 537 0806
Запись онлайн
Педикюр

Нет времени? Попробуйте домашний педикюр!

Вы ведете активный образ жизни и не всегда успеваете сделать педикюр? Не беда, домашний педикюр поможет вам избавиться от грубой кожи и привести свои ножки в порядок, не выходя из дома.

Домашний педикюр

Это специальные отшелушивающие носочки для педикюра на основе натуральных фруктовых кислот для домашнего использования. Надеваем носочки на 90 минут и спокойно занимаемся своими делами. Затем смываем остатки раствора водой и через 7 дней после отшелушивания получаем нежную красивую и здоровую кожу, как у ребенка, без натоптышей и омозолелостей. Обновляется не только кожа стоп, но и кутикула вокруг ногтей приобретает вид, как после профессионального педикюра. Такой эффект будет сохраняться не менее 3-х месяцев! В чем же секрет домашнего педикюра?

Домашний педикюр

Отшелушивающие носочки в своем составе содержит грамотно подобранные ингредиенты с различной направленностью действия. Молочная, гликолевая кислота, папаин и продукты ферментации молока способствует отшелушиванию огрубевшей кожи стоп. Bamboo vinegar (продукт брожения бамбука) - обладает мощным антибактериальными и противогрибковым действием на кожу стоп и ногтевых пластин. Глицерол оказывает смягчающее и увлажняющее действие. Экстракт алоэ увлажняет и восстанавливает кожу.

Итак, однократное применение отшелушивающих носочков в домашних условиях сэкономит нам время и средства.

Как это работает?

Как известно, клетки нашей кожи непрерывно делятся и по мере созревания продвигаются от глубоких слоев кожи к ее поверхности. По мере созревания клетки кожи уплотняются и уплощаются, заканчивая свой жизненный цикл и превращаясь в тонкие микроскопически чешуйки. Эти натуральные "кирпичики" формируют роговой слой кожи и защищают молодые, еще неокрепшие клетки от неблагоприятных воздействий окружающей среды. Ноги несут повышенную натрузку и в местах повышенного давления и трения формируется избыток роговых клеточек. Мы их называем натоптышами, мозолями.

Отшелушивающие носочки SoftFoot содержат фруктовые кислоты и ферменты молока, которые способствуют отделению роговых клеточек кожи не оказывая негативного действия на живые клетки кожи. Таким образом, наши стопы очищаются естественным путем от груза роговых клеток, показывая нам красивую и гладкую кожу наших стоп.

Если вы ведете активный образ жизни и посещаете фитнес центры, бассейны, сауны и т.п., то домашний педикюр 1 раз в 3-4 месяца будет служить профилактикой грибка ногтей и стоп.

Где может использоваться?

Мы также рекомендуем отшелушивающие носочки пациентам, которые проходят лазерное лечение грибка ногтей и имеют сопутствующую грибковую инфекцию кожи стоп.


Что делать, если проблема затронула ногти?

Поражение ногтей - читайте Лечение грибка ногтей лазером.

Вам будет интересно прочитать