Welcome to Venus Clinic, Kyiv!
Open hours
9:00 - 20:00 | Mon - Fri
10:00 - 20:00 | Sat - Sun
Contact phone(044) 537 0806
Send WhatsappSend TelegramSend Viber
Book Appointment
Face skin diagnostic

Facial skin diagnostic

Analysis of skin condition allows you to analyze the depth and prevalence of pathologies such as dilated blood vessels, latent pigmentation, acne porphyrins, pores, texture, keratinization, wrinkles, and correct prognosis of results and draw up an optimal treatment plan.

Skin diagnostic

Modern diagnostic system OBSERV 520 in our clinic allows us to assess pigmentary pathology, vascular pathology, microrelief, wrinkles, pores, texture, skin uniformity, as well as to reveal latent pigmentation and blood vessels.

Pigmentation

Pigment spots are a collective term in aesthetic medicine, which includes a large number of pathologies of pigment metabolism disorders in the direction of increasing the production of melanin - the pigment that determines the color of the skin. Pigmented spots include solar lentigo, ephelids (freckles), melasma, chloasma, post-inflammatory hyperpigmentation and other skin pathologies.

Each problem has its own causes and depth of pigment. Accordingly, treatment approaches will be different. In some cases it will be photorejuvenation and/or fractional laser resurfacing, and/or Jessner peels professional cosmetics. Analysis of the condition of the skin will allow you to accurately determine the tactics and predictions of treatment. The system uses ultraviolet rays of a specific wavelength, which is well absorbed by melanin. Clusters of melanin will appear darker and more contrasting than normal daylight. This makes it possible to detect even the smallest changes in the concentration of pigment in the skin and to diagnose pigmentation disorders in the early stages. Timely diagnostics will help fix the problem at an early stage.

Hidden pigmentation

Latent pigmentation also becomes more visible in ultraviolet rays. This allows in the early stages to diagnose the increase in the formation of melanin (pigment) even before the appearance of age spots on the surface. Like the hidden, subtle pigmentation on the cheek in the photo above. The combination of laser treatments and the right home care will help control and prevent overt pigmentation.

Acne in ultraviolet rays

Patented ultraviolet light analysis of acne detects the acne pathogen, Propionibacterium Acnes. Depending on the concentration of bacteria, a glow of different colors appears. This allows you to determine the patency of pores, identify areas of maximum damage and choose tactics acne treatment or facial skin care.

Diagnosis of facial skin with acne in ultraviolet light
Pores with a high concentration of Propionibacterium Acnes glow in ultraviolet light.

Subsequent photos will allow you to evaluate in dynamics the correctness of the chosen treatment tactics, and, if necessary, adjust the treatment.

Vascular pathology

Like age spots, the aesthetic problem of dilated vessels of the skin of the face - rosacea (telangiectasia) has its own characteristics depending on the anatomical zone and depth of occurrence, the presence of collaterals. One of the modes is the analysis of vascular pathology. Thanks to this, it is possible to see even those vessels that are not visible to the naked eye during a normal examination of the skin. This will allow the doctor to choose the scope of the procedure and the optimal method: laser vascular removal, photocoagulation or sclerotherapy. Coagulation of vessels in the early stages allows you to achieve lasting results. In patients prone to rosacea, this method can identify areas with labile capillaries.

Relief and texture

The state of the surface layer of the skin determines the microrelief - irregularities on the skin. Disturbance of microrelief can be caused by various factors - age, lifestyle, skin type, improperly selected cosmetics and other factors. A special analysis mode will show all texture irregularities and the most problematic areas of the skin that require increased attention.

  • Enlarged pores
  • Disorder of skin keratinization
  • Wrinkles

Depending on this, the direction of treatment can vary from a banal selection of cosmetics to treatment with professional means and treatment of concomitant diseases. You can track the dynamics of microrelief changes from the very beginning of the treatment.

Fungal lesions

A special study mode - Wood's lamp, has proven itself well in dermatology. Wood's lamp is also called a black light lamp, since this spectrum of ultraviolet radiation is not visible to our eyes. Under the influence of ultraviolet rays of this spectrum, fluorescence of various biological molecules of a substance is observed. This is a standard analysis method that has been used in dermatology for many years and allows you to detect dermatophytosis and trichophytosis - fungal lesions of the skin and hair, to diagnose the depth of pigmentation.

Dyschromia

Dyschromia is an irregularity in the color of the skin, which our eye distinguishes as an uneven color. Dyschromia, on closer inspection, is an alternation of areas of hyperemia (redness) and pigmentation, which creates for our eyes a feeling of a heterogeneous skin tone. A special study mode will allow you to identify these problem areas and select the optimal treatment plan. After the course of procedures, you can assess the condition and uniformity of skin tone.

Photos before and after procedures

Evaluation of the effectiveness of treatment in dermatology and cosmetology is the cornerstone. Skin changes occur rather slowly over several weeks, or even months. All this happens in front of the patient's eyes and, looking at ourselves every day in the mirror, we sometimes do not notice dramatic changes, since this happens slowly and in our eyes. Therefore, it can be difficult to trace the difference before and after the procedure. One of the advantages of analyzing the skin of the face in our clinic is that you can compare the photos before and after the treatment.

Price

Prices for skin analyzing in Kiev

 PriceDuration
Doctor's consultation with Observ skin analysisUAH 50030 minutes
Follow-up consultation250 UAH20 minutes

Frequently Asked Questions

Is it dangerous?

No, it is safe for the skin, eyes and the body as a whole. For the purpose of analysis, various modes of polarization of visible light are used. During the study, the intensity of ultraviolet radiation is several times less than the intensity of ultraviolet rays in the composition of solar radiation of daylight, which we encounter even on a cloudy day. Therefore, you should not be afraid of this research method, as well as repeated research - it is absolutely safe.

Is a doctor's consultation included in the price?

Yes, the cost of analyzing the skin of the face includes a doctor's consultation. The doctor will give you a detailed consultation on the condition of the skin and existing methods of correction.

Skin diagnostics is included in the cost of each procedure. If you do the procedure on the same day, then the cost of diagnostics and consultation with a doctor will be included in the cost of the procedure. During repeated visits for procedures, diagnostics will be included in the price and a separate fee will not be charged.

Is it possible to get the research result?

Yes, skin diagnostics involves sending a report by email. Please include your email address during your visit and the doctor will send you the results of the study.

How long are results stored?

Research results are stored for 1 year.

Is it possible to examine a mole?

No, this technique is aimed at studying the aesthetic parameters of the skin, such as pigmentation, the presence of porphyrins in acne, the presence and prevalence of dilated vessels (telangiectasias), fungal lesions, dyschromia and changes in the uniformity of skin tone.

Is it possible to detect Demodex using this method?

This technique does not allow to confirm qualitatively or quantitatively the presence of Demodex.

You should also read

Face laser resurfacing

Laser resurfacing

Fractional laser rejuvenation - a procedure that affects the deep layers of…

Добро пожаловать в Venus Clinic, Киев!
Время работы
9:00 - 20:00 | пн - пт
10:00 - 20:00 | сб - вс
Контактный телефон(044) 537 0806
Написать в WhatsappНаписать в TelegramНаписать в Viber
Запись онлайн
Диагностика кожи лица

Анализ состояния кожных покровов

Анализ состояния кожи позволяет провести анализ глубины залегания и распространенность таких патологий, как расширенные сосуды, скрытая пигментация, порфирины акне, поры, текстура, кератинизация, морщинки, а также дать правильный прогноз результатов и составить оптимальный план лечения.

Диагностика кожи

В нашей клинике представлена современная диагностическая система OBSERV 520, которая позволяет оценивать пигментную патологию, сосудистую патологию, микрорельеф, морщинки, поры, текстуру, однородность кожных покровов, а также выявлять скрытую пигментацию и сосуды.

Пигментация

Пигментные пятна - это собирательное понятие в эстетической медицине, в которое входит большой ряд патологий нарушения пигментного обмена в сторону усиления выработки меланина - пигмента, определяющего цвет кожных покровов. К пигментным пятнам относят солнечное лентиго, эфелиды (веснушки), мелазма, хлоазма, поствоспалительную гиперпигментацию и другие патологии кожи.

Каждая проблема имеет свои причины возникновения и глубину залегания пигмента. Соответственно, подходы к лечению будут разными. В одних случаях это будет фотоомоложение и/или фракционная лазерная шлифовка, и/или пилинги Джесснера профессиональная косметика. Анализ состояния кожных покровов позволит безошибочно определить тактику и прогнозы лечения. Система использует ультрафиолетовые лучи определенной длины волны, которая хорошо поглощается меланином. Скопления меланина будут выглядеть более темными и контрастными по сравнению с обычным дневным светом. Это позволяет выявлять даже самые незначительные изменения концентрации пигмента в коже и проводить диагностику пигментных нарушений на ранних этапах. Своевременная диагностика поможет исправить проблему на ранних стадиях.

Скрытая пигментация

Скрытая пигментация становится также более заметной в ультрафиолетовых лучах. Это позволяет на ранних стадиях диагностировать усиление образования меланина (пигмента) еще до появления пигментных пятен на поверхности. Как например, скрытая едва заметная пигментация на щеке на фото выше. Комбинация лазерных процедур и правильно подобранный домашний уход позволят контролировать и препятствовать появлению явной пигментации.

Акне в ультрафиолетовых лучах

Запатентованная технология анализа акне при помощи ультрафиолетового света выявляет возбудителя акне - Propionibacterium Acnes. В зависимости от концентрации бактерий появляется свечение различного цвета. Это позволяет определять проходимость пор, выявить зоны максимального поражения и выбирать тактику лечения акне или ухода для кожи лица.

Диагностика кожи лица при акне в ультрафиолетовом свете
Поры с высокой концентрацией Propionibacterium Acnes светятся в ультрафиолете.

Последующие фото позволят оценить в динамике правильность выбранной тактики лечения, а в случае необходимости скорректировать лечение.

Сосудистая патология

Подобно пигментным пятнам, эстетическая проблема расширенных сосудов кожи лица - купероз (телеангиэктазии) имеет свои особенности в зависимости от анатомической зоны и глубины залегания, наличия коллатералей. Одним из режимов является анализ сосудистой патологии. Благодаря этому возможно увидеть даже те сосуды, которые не видны невооруженным глазом при обычном осмотре кожи. Это позволит врачу выбрать объем процедуры и оптимальный метод: лазерное удаление сосудов, фотокоагуляция или склеротерапия. Коагуляция сосудов на ранних стадиях позволяет добиться стойких результатов. У пациентов, склонных к розацеа таким методом можно определять зоны с лабильными капиллярами.

Рельеф и текстура

Состояние поверхностного слоя кожи определяет микрорельеф - неровности на коже. Нарушение микрорельефа может быть вызвано различными факторами - возрастом, образом жизни, типом кожи, неправильно подобранной косметикой и другими факторами. Специальный режим анализа покажет все неровности текстуры и наиболее проблемные участки кожи, которые требуют повышенного внимания.

  • Расширенные поры
  • Нарушение кератинизации кожи
  • Морщинки

В зависимости от этого и направленность лечения может варьировать от банального подбора косметики до лечения профессиональными средствами и лечения сопутствующих заболеваний. Вы можете отслеживать динамику изменений микрорельефа от самого начала лечения.

Грибковые поражения

Специальный режим исследования - лампа Вуда, хорошо зарекомендовал себя в дерматологии. Лампу Вуда еще называют лампой чёрного света, поскольку этот спектр ультрафиолетового излучения не видим для нашего глаза. Под действием ультрафиолетовых лучей этого спектра наблюдается флюоресценция различных биологических молекул вещества. Это стандартный метод анализа, который используется в дерматологии долгие годы и позволяет выявлять дерматофитии и трихофитии - грибковые поражения кожи и волос, диагностировать глубину залегания пигментации.

Дисхромия

Дисхромия - это неоднородность цвета кожного покрова, которую наш глаз различает, как неравномерный цвет. Дисхромия при более близком рассмотрении представляет собой чередование участков гиперемии (покраснения) и пигментации, что создает для нашего глаза ощущение неоднородного тона кожных покровов. Специальный режим исследования позволит выявить эти проблемные зоны и выбрать оптимальный план лечения. После курса процедур вы можете оценить состояние и равномерность тона кожных покровов.

Фото до и после процедур

Оценка эффективности лечения в дерматологии и косметологии является краеугольным камнем. Изменения кожи происходят достаточно медленно в течение нескольких недель, а то и месяцев. Все это происходит на глазах у пациента и, глядя на себя ежедневно в зеркало мы порой не замечаем разительных изменений, поскольку это происходит медленно и на наших глаза. Поэтому бывает сложно отследить различие до и после процедуры. Одним из преимуществ анализа кожного покрова лица в нашей клинике является то, что вы можете сравнить фотографии до и после лечения.

Стоимость

Цены на анализ состояния кожных покровов

 ЦенаДлительность
Консультация врача с анализом кожи Observ500 грн.30 мин.
Повторная консультация250 грн.20 мин.

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Это опасно?

Нет, это безопасно, как для кожи, глаз и организма в целом. С целью анализа используются различные режимы поляризации видимого света. Во время исследования интенсивность ультрафиолетового излучения в разы меньше интенсивности ультрафиолетовых лучей в составе солнечного излучения дневного света, с которыми мы сталкиваемся даже в пасмурный день. Поэтому не стоит бояться этого метода исследования, а также повторных исследований - это абсолютно безопасно.

Входит ли консультация врача в стоимость?

Да, в стоимость анализа кожных покровов лица включена консультация врача. Врач даст вам развернутую консультацию по состоянию кожных покровов и существующим методам коррекции.

Диагностика кожи включена в стоимость каждой процедуры. В случае, если вы делаете процедуру в этот же день, то стоимость диагностики и консультации врача войдет в стоимость процедуры. Во время повторных визитов на процедуры диагностика будет входить в стоимость и отдельная плата не будет взиматься.

Можно ли получить результат исследования?

Да, диагностика кожи предполагает отправку отчета на email. Пожалуйста, укажите ваш email во время визита и врач вышлет вам результаты исследования.

Как долго хранятся результаты?

Результаты исследований хранятся в течение 1 года.

Можно ли исследовать родинку?

Нет, данная методика направлена на исследование эстетических показателей кожных покровов, таких как пигментация, наличие порфиринов при акне, наличие и распространенность расширенных сосудов (телеангиэктазий), грибковых поражений, дисхромии и изменений равномерности тона кожных покровов.

Можно ли выявить демодекс этим методом?

Данная методика не позволяет подтвердить качественно или количественно наличие демодекса.