Welcome to Venus Clinic, Kyiv!
Open hours
9:00 - 20:00 | Mon - Fri
10:00 - 20:00 | Sat - Sun
Contact phone(044) 537 0806
Send WhatsappSend TelegramSend Viber
Book Appointment
Biorevitalization, face
Venus Clinic

Skin Biorevitalization

Biorevitalization (from Lat. re-renewal, vita-life) is an injection procedure with hyaluronic acid preparations, which allows you to get a quick effect of rejuvenation, saturation of the skin with moisture.

The most popular areas of skin biorevitalization are the neck, face, décolleté and back of the hands. The main advantage is a quick result that lasts up to 6 months. We offer in our clinic in Kiev the highest quality and most popular drugs: Teosyal, Aquashine, Hyalual.

Indications for biorevitalization

  • dry skin of the face, neck, décolleté, hands
  • wrinkles
  • lethargy, skin atony, stretch marks
  • the state of rehabilitation after surgical plastics, laser resurfacing, chemical peels, etc.
  • skin dyschromia

What's going on in the skin?

Facial biorevitalization gives an instant moisturizing effect, noticeable from the second or third day, and a long-term result after the entire course of procedures, which consists in increasing skin tone, reducing wrinkles, and strengthening the oval of the face. This can be explained by the fact that at first the biorevitalizant, getting into the dermis, strongly attracts water molecules, which creates a quick moisturizing effect, and over time, injections of hyaluronic acid begin to activate fibroblasts, the synthesis of collagen and elastin increases, and the quality of the skin improves.

 Biorevitalization treatment
The biorevitalization procedure consists in papular injection of unstabilized hyaluronic acid preparations into the skin. It looks like small buttons on the skin at the injection sites. After 2-3 days, the papules dissolve without leaving a trace on the skin - biorevitalization of the face has a short recovery period.

Biorevitalization improves the quality of the skin not only on the face, but also on the neck, décolleté, back of the hands. Recently, biorevitalization of the body is increasingly in demand - buttocks, shoulders, shoulder girdles, hips. Modern women have become much more demanding of their appearance. Therefore, the flawlessness and radiance of the skin of the body is as necessary as that of the face. This is a kind of sign of success in modern society. Body birevitalization is also used in the combined treatment of various problems.

Neck & Decollete

Thin skin in the neck and décolleté area is more vulnerable than the face. A decrease in skin turgor and elasticity in the neck area becomes quickly noticeable and manifests itself in sagging skin and the appearance of fine wrinkles, which indicates a decrease in skin turgor. Thanks to biorevitalization, the skin tone in the neck area is restored, making it more elastic. Biorevitalization can be combined with an RF-lifting course. The appearance of deep transverse wrinkles in the neck area indicates a significant decrease in the collagen content in the skin and requires more radical methods that combine laser techniques with injection techniques. Of the laser techniques, it is preferable to conduct a course of fractional laser resurfacing.

Biorevitalization beautiful neck and décolleté, girl
Caring for the neck and décolleté area is just as important as caring for your face. These zones are always in sight and can give out age, so they require no less attention.

The décolleté of the neck is more exposed to sunlight, therefore, a decrease in skin turgor in this area is combined with pigmentation. For décolleté, like hands, the best combination is photorejuvenation + facial biorevitalization. Photorejuvenation will eliminate the signs of photoaging of the skin caused by the ultraviolet rays of the sun. A course of 3-4 procedures is recommended. This is enough to even out skin tone and make it firm and radiant.

Hands

Hands are often left out of the spotlight during rejuvenation procedures, although they suffer no less than the face from adverse external factors of climate and ultraviolet rays of the sun. The appearance of pigmentation and a decrease in skin turgor may indicate age. We recommend combining hand rejuvenation and biorevitalization. Photorejuvenation will eliminate unwanted pigmentation, and a course of biorevitalization will increase the firmness and elasticity of the skin, smoothing wrinkles.

 Girl, face, hands, biorevitalization, blonde
Biorevitalization of the skin of the hands and face should be carried out simultaneously to avoidthe reduction of dissonance between the condition of the skin. Beautiful and well-groomed hands will complement your look and accentuate the radiance of your skin.

Stretch marks

The course of biorevitalization is used in combination with laser resurfacing of stretch marks. The introduction of hyaluronic acid allows you to achieve quick results and "revitalize" the skin, increase firmness and elasticity. This makes the stretch marks less pronounced and noticeable.

Contraindications

  • exacerbation of somatic diseases
  • oncological diseases
  • pregnancy
  • decreased blood clotting
  • individual drug intolerance
  • herpes, inflammatory elements in the injection area
  • contraindicated in case of allergy to the components of the drug

Preparing for biorevitalization

Biorevitalization does not require any special preparation for the procedure.

After biorevitalization, there may be slight redness, sometimes minor hemorrhages. Depending on the properties of the drug, small papules may remain on the skin for 2-3 days.

Recommendations after biorevitalization

  • You cannot visit saunas, baths for 1 week.
  • Do not sunbathe during the entire course and within 1 month after the procedure.
  • Recommended application of creams with SPF 30+.

Price

Cost of biorevitalization in Kiev

 PriceDuration
Aquashine 2 mlcheck with the administrator90 minutes
Aquashine BTX 2mlcheck with the administrator90 minutes
Hyalual 1,1% - 1 mlcheck with the administrator90 minutes
Hyalual 1,1% - 2 mlcheck with the administrator90 minutes
Hyalual 1.8% - 1 mlcheck with the administrator90 minutes
Hyalual 1.8% - 2 mlcheck with the administrator90 minutes
Hyalual 2,2% - 1 mlcheck with the administrator90 minutes
Hyalual 2,2% - 2 mlcheck with the administrator90 minutes
Teosyal Meso Expert, 3 mlcheck with the administrator90 minutes
Teosyal Pure Sense Redensity 1 mlcheck with the administrator90 minutes
Viscoderm 0.8% - 1 mlcheck with the administrator90 minutes
Viscoderm 1.6% - 1 mlcheck with the administrator90 minutes

* prices fluctuate depending on the purchase prices from the supplier, check with the administrator at Venus Clinic, Kiev.

Sign up for the procedure online

Frequently Asked Questions

Does it hurt?

You will feel a slight tingling sensation when the drug is injected. Local anesthesia is applied before the procedure. This reduces the discomfort during the procedure. Sign up for a consultation at the Venus Clinic in Kiev to get a more detailed consultation on the biorevitalization procedure.

Is it dangerous?

Biorevitalization is not dangerous for the body. In modern preparations, hyaluronic acid of non-animal origin is used. Hyaluronic acid is one of the components of our skin. Once injected, it dissolves, increasing the flow of moisture to the skin.

What drugs do you use?

Dermaheal HSR- Dermaheal

Dermaheal HSR is a combined preparation based on 1% hyaluronic acid and 57 active ingredients:

  • 5 regulatory peptides
  • 13 vitamins
  • 24 amino acids
  • 5 minerals
  • 4 coenzymes
  • 4 nucleic acids
  • 2 reducing agents

Due to its unique composition, Dermaheal biorevitalization is able to solve many problems for all types of skin: thin, dry, sensitive, etc. Biorevitalization is carried out to combat the signs of wilting, due to the acceleration of cell renewal, increases skin elasticity, promotes the synthesis of collagen, elastin, hyaluronic acid, reduces wrinkles, moisturizes the skin as much as possible, and increases local skin immunity.

Biorevitalization Aquashine - Aquashine

Aquashineis a revolutionary product in the field of anti age technologies. It is a kind of injectable dermomodulator for biolifting. Aquashine contains hyaluronic acid with regulatory peptides, amino acids, vitamins, minerals, coenzymemi.

Biorevitalization Hyalual - Hyalual

Hyalual- a combined preparation based on hyaluronic acid and succinate (a compound of succinic acid), intended for redermalization of the skin (re-restoration, renewal, derma-skin, from lat.). Succinic acid is involved in the energy metabolism of cells and the synthesis of ATP - the main energy of our cells. Thanks to this, biorevitalization Hyalual not only replenishes the deficiency of hyaluronic acid, but also improves metabolic processes in fibroblasts, restores the work of skin cells.

Biorevitalization Hyalual affects all mechanisms of the pathogenesis of aging: it regulates intracellular biochemical processes, reduces lipid peroxidation, restores the moisture content of the skin, making it moisturized.

This is due to the complementary action of hyaluronic acid and succinate. Hyaluronic acid replenishes moisture deficiency, stimulates fibroblasts. Succinate improves energy metabolism inside the cell, stimulates the synthesis of structural proteins collagen and elastin, and blocks free radicals.

Teosyal - Teosyal

Teosyal meso expert- the preparation contains hyaluronic acid 15 mg/g and active ingredients:

  • antioxidants (lipoic acid, glutathione, N-acetyl-L-cysteine)
  • essential amino acids (arginine, isoleucine, leucine, lysine, glycine, valine, proline)
  • vitamin B6
  • minerals (zinc acetate, copper sulfate)

Biorevitalization Teosyal has the ability to regenerate, moisturize the deep layers of the dermis, and also improves energy metabolism in the cell, helps to accelerate the renewal of the cellular composition, stimulates the synthesis of collagen and elastin fibers. Glutathione, lipoic acid, acetyl cysteine ​​are powerful antioxidants, which are important in the treatment of photodamaged skin and "tired" skin.

How to combine with other treatments?

Biorevitalization can be combined with most procedures.

Fractional laser resurfacing. Biorevitalization is carried out 2-3 weeks after the course of laser resurfacing, when the skin is fully restored. The introduction of hyaluronic acid will complement the effect of the procedure, make the skin more hydrated.

Photorejuvenation. The procedures are carried out 2 weeks before or 2 weeks after photorejuvenation. Biorevitalization procedures can be performed in between photorejuvenation.

RF-lifting. It is better to start the course of injection procedures 1-2 weeks after the course of RF-lifting. Improvement of metabolic processes and skin elasticity after radiofrequency lifting will be complemented by the action of hyaluronic acid.

Peeling. Biorevitalization is carried out 2 weeks before peeling or 3 weeks after peeling. Combines with all types of peels: Jessner peels,retinoic peels, TCA peels as well as fruit peels.

Botulinum toxin. Botulinum toxin is administered in one visit. Botulinum therapy is combined with hyaluronic acid and complements each other.

All these combinations of biorevitalization with other procedures are presented at the Venus Clinic, Kiev.

Click on the phones at the bottom of the page to sign up for biorevitalization procedures in Kiev.

Sign up online

You should also read

Face laser resurfacing

Laser resurfacing

Fractional laser rejuvenation - a procedure that affects the deep layers of…

Добро пожаловать в Venus Clinic, Киев!
Время работы
9:00 - 20:00 | пн - пт
10:00 - 20:00 | сб - вс
Contact phone(044) 537 0806
Send WhatsappSend TelegramSend Viber
Запись онлайн
Биоревитализация лица

Биоревитализация кожи лица

Биоревитализация (от лат. re-возобновление, vita-жизнь) - инъекционная процедура препаратами гиалуроновой кислоты, которая позволяет получить быстрый эффект омоложения, насыщения влагой кожи.

Наиболее популярные зоны биоревитализации кожи это шея, лицо, декольте и тыл кистей. Основное преимущество - быстрый результат, который сохраняется до 6 месяцев. Мы предлагаем в нашей клинике в Киеве самые качественные и популярные препараты: Теосиаль (Teosyal), Аквашайн (Aquashine), Гиалуаль (Hyalual).

Показания к биоревитализации

  • сухость кожи лица, шеи, декольте, кистей рук
  • морщины
  • вялость, атония кожи, растяжки
  • состояние реабилитации после хирургической пластики, лазерных шлифовок, химических пилингов и т.д.
  • дисхромия кожи

Что происходит в коже?

Биоревитализация лица дает мгновенный эффект увлажнения, заметный уже со второго - третьего дня, и отдаленный результат после всего курса процедур, заключающийся в повышении тонуса кожи, уменьшении морщин, укрепления овала лица. Это можно объяснить тем, что поначалу биоревитализант, попадая в дерму усиленно притягивают молекулы воды, что создает быстрый эффект увлажнения, а со временем, инъекции гиалуроновой кислоты начинают активировать фибробласты, повышается синтез коллагена и эластина, улучшается качество кожи.

Процедура биоревитализации
Процедура биоревитализации заключается в папульном введении в кожу препаратов нестабилизированной гиалуроновой кислоты. Это выглядит в виде мелких пуговичек на коже в местах введения. Через 2-3 дня папулы рассасываются бесследно не оставляя следов на коже - биоревитализация лица имеет короткий восстановительный период.

Биоревитализация улучшает качество кожи не только лица, но и шеи, декольте, тыле кистей. В последнее время все чаще становится востребована биоревитализация тела - ягодицы, плечи, надплечья, бедра. Современные женщины стали гораздо требовательнее к своей внешности. Поэтому безупречность и сияние кожи тела такая же необходимость, как и лица. Это своего рода, признак успешности в современном обществе. Биревитализация тела также используется в комбинированном лечении различных проблем.

Шея и декольте

Тонкая кожа в области шеи и декольте более уязвима, чем лицо. Снижение тургора и эластичности кожи в зоне шеи становится быстро заметным и проявляется в провисании кожи и появлении мелких морщинок, что говорит о снижении тургора кожи. Благодаря биоревитализации восстанавливается тонус кожи в зоне шеи, делая ее более эластичной. Биоревитализация может сочетаться с курсом RF-лифтинга. Появление же глубоких поперечных морщинок в области шеи свидетельствует о существенном снижении содержания коллагена в коже и  требует более радикальных методов, сочетающих лазерные методики с инъекционными. Из лазерных методик предпочтительно провести курс фракционной лазерной шлифовки.

Биоревитализация красивая шея и декольте, девушка
Уход за зоной шеи и декольте не менее важен, чем уход за кожей лица. Эти зоны всегда на виду и могут выдавать возраст, поэтому требуют не меньшего внимания.

Декольте шеи более подвержено воздействию солнечных лучей, поэтому снижение тургора кожи в этой зоне сочетается с пигментацией. Для декольте, подобно рукам, лучшей комбинацией является фотоомоложение + биоревитализация лица. Фотоомоложение устранит признаки фотостарения кожи под действием ультрафиолетовых лучей солнца. Рекомендуется курс из 3-4 процедур. Этого достаточно, чтобы выровнять тон кожи и сделать ее упругой и сияющей.

Кисти рук

Кисти рук часто остаются вне зоны внимания во время процедур омоложения, хотя они не меньше лица страдают от воздействия неблагоприятных внешних факторов климата и ультрафиолетовых лучей солнца. Появление пигментации и снижение тургора кожи может выдавать возраст. Мы рекомендуем сочетать фотоомоложение рук и биоревитализацию. Фотоомоложение устранит нежелательную пигментацию, а курс биоревитализации повысит упругость и эластичность кожи, разглаживая морщинки.

Девушка, лицо, руки, биоревитализация, блондинка
Биоревитализация кожи рук и лица должна проводиться одновременно во избежание диссонанса между состоянием кожи. Красивые и ухоженные руки дополнят ваш образ и подчеркнут сияние кожи.

Растяжки

Курс биоревитализации используют в комплексе с лазерной шлифовкой растяжек. Введение гиалуроновой кислоты позволяет добиться быстрых результатов и "оживить" кожу, повысить упругость и эластичность. Это делает растяжки мене выраженными и заметными.

Противопоказания

  • обострение соматических заболеваний
  • онкозаболевания
  • беременность
  • снижение свертываемости крови
  • индивидуальная непереносимость препаратов
  • герпес, воспалительные элементы в зоне инъекций
  • противопоказана при аллергии на компоненты препарата

Подготовка к биоревитализации

Биоревитализация не требует специальной подготовки к процедуре.

После биоревитализации может отмечаться небольшое покраснение, иногда незначительные геморрагии. В зависимости от свойств препарата, в течение 2-3 дней на коже могут сохраняться небольшие папулы.

Рекомендации после биоревитализации

  • Нельзя посещать сауны, бани в течение 1 недели.
  • Нельзя загорать в течение всего курса и в течение 1 месяца после процедуры.
  • Рекомендовано нанесение кремов с SPF 30+.

Стоимость

Стоимость биоревитализации

 ЦенаДлит-сть
Aquashine 2 млуточняйте у администратора90 мин.
Aquashine BTX, 2 млуточняйте у администратора90 мин.
Hyalual 1,1% - 1 млуточняйте у администратора90 мин.
Hyalual 1,1% - 2 млуточняйте у администратора90 мин.
Hyalual 1,8% - 1 млуточняйте у администратора90 мин.
Hyalual 1,8% - 2 млуточняйте у администратора90 мин.
Hyalual 2,2% - 1 млуточняйте у администратора90 мин.
Hyalual 2,2% - 2 млуточняйте у администратора90 мин.
Teosyal Meso Expert, 3 млуточняйте у администратора90 мин.
Teosyal Pure Sense Redensity, 1 млуточняйте у администратора90 мин.
Viscoderm 0,8% - 1 млуточняйте у администратора90 мин.
Viscoderm 1,6% - 1 млуточняйте у администратора90 мин.

*цены колеблются в зависимости от закупочных цен у поставщика, уточняйте у администратора в Venus Clinic, Киев.

Запишитесь на процедуру онлайн

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Это больно?

Вы будете ощущать легкое покалывание в момент введения препарата. Перед процедурой наносится местное обезболивание. Это уменьшает неприятные ощущения во время процедуры. Запишитесь на консультацию в Venus Clinic в Киеве, чтобы получить более детальную консультацию о процедуре биоревитализация. 

Это опасно?

Биоревитализация не опасна для организма. В современных препаратах используется гиалуроновая кислота не животного происхождения. Гиалуроновая кислота является одним из компонентов нашей кожи. После введения она рассасывается, усиливая приток влаги к коже.

Какие препараты используете?

Dermaheal HSR - Дермахил

Dermaheal HSR – является сочетанным препаратом на основе 1% гиалуроновой кислоты и 57 активных ингредиентов:

  • 5 регуляторных пептидов
  • 13 витаминов
  • 24 аминокислот
  • 5 минералов
  • 4 коэнзимов
  • 4 нуклеиновых кислот
  • 2 восстановительных агентов

За счет своего уникального состава биоревитализация Dermaheal способна решать множество проблем при всех типах кожи: тонкой, сухой, чувствительной и т.д. Биоревитализацию проводят для борьбы с признаками увядания, благодаря ускорению обновления клеток, повышает упругость кожи, способствует синтезу коллагена, эластина, гиалуроновой кислоты, сокращает морщины, максимально увлажняет кожу, повышает местный иммунитет кожи.

Биоревитализация Aquashine - Аквашайн

Aquashine – революционный препарат в области anti age технологий. Это своего рода инъекционный дермамодулятор для биолифтинга. В состав Aquashine входит гиалуроновая кислота с регуляторными пептидами, аминокислотами, витаминами, минералами, коэнзимами.

Биоревитализация Hyalual - Гиалуаль

Hyalual – сочетанный препарат на основе гиалуроновой кислоты и сукцината (соединение янтарной кислоты), предназначен для редермализации кожи (re- восстановление, возобновление, derma- кожа, с лат.). Янтарная кислота участвует в энергетическом обмене клеток и синтезе АТФ - основного энергетика наших клеток. Благодаря этому биоревитализация Гиалуаль не только восполняет дефицит гиалуроновой кислоты, но и улучшает обменные процессы в фибробластах, восстанавливает работу клеток кожи.

Биоревитализация Hyalual воздействует на все механизмы патогенеза старения: регулирует внутриклеточные биохимические процессы, снижает перекисное окисление липидов, восстанавливает содержание влаги кожи, делая ее увлажненной.

Это происходит благодаря взаимодополняющему действию гиалуроновой кислоты и сукцината. Гиалуроновая кислота восполняет дефицит влаги, стимулирует фибробласты. Сукцинат улучшает энергетический обмен внутри клетки, стимулирует синтез структурных белков коллагена и эластина, блокирует свободные радикалы.

Teosyal - Теосиаль

Teosyal meso expert – в состав препарата входит гиалуроновая кислота 15 мг/г и активные ингредиенты:

  • антиоксиданты (липоевая кислота, глутатион, N-ацетил-L-цистеин)
  • незаменимые аминокислоты(аргинин, изолейцин, лейцин, лизин, глицин,валин, пролин)
  • витамин В6
  • минералы (ацетат цинка, сульфат меди)

Биоревитализация Teosyal обладает способностью регенерировать, увлажнять глубокие слои дермы, а также улучшает энергетический обмен в клетке, способствует ускорению обновления клеточного состава, стимулирует синтез коллагеновых и эластиновых волокон. Глутатион, липоевая кислота, ацетил цистеин – мощные антиоксиданты, что немаловажно при лечении  фотоповрежденной и «уставшей» кожи.

Как сочетать с другими процедурами?

Биоревитализацию можно сочетать с большинством процедур.

Фракционная лазерная шлифовка. Биоревитализация проводится через 2-3 недели после курса лазерных шлифовок, когда кожа полностью восстановится. Введение гиалуроновой кислоты дополнит эффект процедуры, сделает кожу более увлажненной.

Фотоомоложение. Процедуры проводятся за 2 недели до или через 2 недели после фотоомоложения. Процедуры биоревитализации можно выполнять в промежутках между фотоомоложением.

RF-лифтинг. Курс инъекционных процедур лучше начать через 1-2 недели после курса RF-лифтинга. Улучшение обменных процессов и упругости кожи после радиочастотного лифтинга будет дополнено действием гиалуроновой кислоты.

Пилинг. Биоревитализация проводится за 2 недели до пилинга или через 3 недели после пилинга. Сочетается со всеми видами пилингов: пилинги Джесснера, ретиноевый пилинг, TCA пилингами, а также фруктовыми пилингами.

Ботулотоксин. Ботулотоксин вводят в один визит. Ботулинотерапия сочетается с гиалуроновой кислотой и дополняют друг друга.

Все эти комбинации биоревитализации с другими процедурами представлены в Venus Clinic, Киев.

Кликните по телефонам внизу страницы, чтобы записаться на процедуры биоревитализации в Киеве.

Запишитесь онлайн