Welcome to Venus Clinic, Kyiv!
Open hours
9:00 - 20:00 | Mon - Fri
10:00 - 20:00 | Sat - Sun
Contact phone(044) 537 0806
Send WhatsappSend TelegramSend Viber
Book Appointment
Facial massage in Kiev
Venus Clinic

Facial massage

Facial massage is a manual massage procedure that improves metabolic processes, improves lymph drainage and increases the tone of the facial muscles.

Massage to this day remains a relevant tool in the struggle for beauty and youth. Observing the regularity of massage procedures throughout life (you can start from the age of 25), we can prevent the appearance of facial wrinkles, gravitational ptosis. But even having resorted to facial massage at a more mature age, we will get an immediate result. Indeed, in addition to local manual effects on the skin, there is an indirect effect through the peripheral receptors of the skin on the central nervous system, which contributes to the overall harmonization of well-being.

Indications

  • face contour changes
  • signs of lymphostasis, puffiness of the face
  • violation of the proportions of the face
  • decreased skin tone

Facial massage - how it works

  • improvement of venous and lymph outflow
  • enhancement of metabolic processes in the skin and muscle frame due to increased blood flow
  • general tonic effect on the body and psycho-emotional relief
  • increasing the tone of the muscles of the face, neck - a distinctive feature of chiromassage

Which technique is better?

Despite the many copyright names and techniques of various massage schools, we distinguish two main methods - classic facial massage and chiromassage.

Classic facial massage

Classical massage is the most famous type of massage. Performed on the face, neck, décolleté. There is a slight exfoliation of the corneous cells of the epidermis, an improvement in skin regeneration, an increase in blood supply, an acceleration of lymph outflow. The result is a fresh, radiant appearance of the skin, prevention of age-related changes. The course consists of 10-15 procedures with a frequency of 2-3 procedures per week.

Facial massage
Do not underestimate the classic facial massage. Despite the emergence of new techniques, this type of massage has not lost its relevance and is not inferior in effectiveness. The classical facial massage contains elements of other types of massage.

Spanish facial massage

Spanish facial massage loudly declared itself in the early 90s and quickly gained popularity practically all over the world. Although the technique itself has been known since the beginning of the 20th century, when the Spanish naturopathic physician Ferrandis comprehensively studied the massage techniques of his Spanish and American colleagues.

Spanish facial massage combines the best practices of classical European, Eastern systems, kinesiology, chiropractic. Its distinctive feature is an individual approach to each client and unsurpassed efficiency in gravitational ptosis, changes in facial contours.

Spanish Facial Massage
Spanish facial massage is able to combat age-related changes (expression wrinkles, gravitational ptosis, skin atony), dry skin, impaired venous and lymphatic outflow.

Involving reverse nerve impulses from the muscles of the face to the brain, allows you to fight stress and negative emotions. During the Spanish massage, the patient receives relaxation and a beneficial effect on the psycho-emotional sphere.

Lymphatic drainage facial massage

Over the years, fluid retention is observed in the skin of the face. This manifests itself in the form of a pasty face in the morning, puffiness under the eyes, traces from the pillow are imprinted on the face and persist for a long time. Lymphatic drainage facial massage is aimed at eliminating congestion in the face, neck and décolleté. During the procedure, the outflow of lymph improves and congestion in the form of puffiness and pastiness decreases.

Lymphatic drainage facial massage
Improving lymph drainage has a detoxifying and tonic effect.

Lymphatic drainage massage is indicated after plastic surgery to accelerate tissue healing and reduce edema.

Myofascial massage

Myofacial massage refers to deep types of massage. This procedure is aimed at increasing muscle tone and is indicated for patients with predominant deformation changes in the oval of the face. An increase in the tone of the facial muscle framework leads to an improvement in facial contours, outlining the jawline, and a decrease in the sagging of the chin and neck.

Myofascial massage
Myofascial massage activates the muscles, increases their tone, which gives quick results for tightening the skin of the face and neck.

Contraindications

  • inflammatory elements
  • increased skin sensitivity
  • allergic dermatitis
  • pronounced rosacea
  • violation of the integrity of the skin, etc.

Preparing for the procedure

The massage does not require any special preparation. Even in the presence of relative contraindications, the specialist will find an individual solution for each patient.

Recommendations after the procedure

The lack of rehabilitation makes facial massage an ideal treatment. After the procedure, it is not recommended to visit the sauna or take a hot bath. Considering the fact that massage of the face, neck and décolleté has a relaxing and calming effect, it is not recommended to plan important meetings, active sports and physical activity after the procedure. This will allow you to get maximum pleasure, both physical and mental state of your body.

Price

Prices for facial massage in Kiev

 Price
Classic Facial Massage550 UAH
(excluding the Price of care)
Facial chiromassage (Spanish massage)950 UAH
Chiromassage package, includes 10 procedures9500 =8075 UAH. (saving UAH 1425)
Deep myofascial massage1200 UAH

* care, chosen during the consultation, depending on the condition of the skin and the expected results.

Frequently Asked Questions

At what age can you start massage?

Facial massage is not contraindicated at any age. The technique is chosen by a specialist depending on the condition of the skin and the patient's expectations. Spanish massage and deep myofascial massage are more often performed at the age of 35 and older.

I have a rash after the oils

One of the common complaints is a rash after a face massage with oil. For patients with rash-prone skin, we have a solution - a facial massage using a special oil from the American manufacturer PCA Skin. This oil is composed of polyunsaturated oils that do not block pores, are well absorbed and have a powerful reparative effect.

You should also read

Face laser resurfacing

Laser resurfacing

Fractional laser rejuvenation - a procedure that affects the deep layers of…

Добро пожаловать в Venus Clinic, Киев!
Время работы
9:00 - 20:00 | пн - пт
10:00 - 20:00 | сб - вс
Телефон
(044) 537 0806
Запись онлайн
Массаж лица в Киеве
Venus Clinic

Массаж лица в Киеве

Массаж лица - мануальная массажная процедура, которая улучшает обменные процессы, улучшает лимфоотток и повышает тонус мышечного каркаса лица.

Массаж по сей день остается актуальным средством в борьбе за красоту и молодость. Соблюдая регулярность процедур массажа в течение всей жизни (можно начинать с 25 лет) мы можем предотвратить появление мимических морщин, гравитационного птоза. Но даже прибегнув к массажу лица в более зрелом возрасте, мы получим незамедлительный результат. Ведь помимо местного мануального воздействия на кожу происходит опосредованное влияние через периферические рецепторы кожи на центральную нервную систему, что способствует общей гармонизации самочувствия.

Показания

  • изменения овала лица
  • признаки лимфостаза, одутловатость лица
  • нарушение пропорций лица
  • снижение тонуса кожи

Массаж лица - принцип действия

  • улучшение венозного оттока и оттока лимфы
  • усиление обменных процессов в коже и мышечном каркасе за счет усиления кровотока
  • общее тонизирующее действие на организм и психо-эмоциональная разгрузка
  • повышение тонуса мышц лица, шеи - отличительная черта хиромассажа

Какая методика лучше?

Несмотря на множество авторских названий и техник различных школ массажа, мы выделяем две основные методики - это классический массаж лица и хиромассаж.

Классический массаж лица

Классический массаж - наиболее известный вид массажа. Выполняется на лице, шее, декольте. Происходит легкое отшелушивание роговых клеток эпидермиса, улучшение регенерации кожи, усиление кровоснабжения, ускорение лимфооттока. В результате - свежий сияющий вид кожи, профилактика возрастных изменений. Курс состоит из 10-15 процедур с кратностью 2-3 процедуры в неделю.

Массаж лица, девушка
Не стоит недооценивать классический массаж лица. Несмотря на появление новых методик этот вид массажа не утратил своей актуальности и не уступает по эффективности. В классическом массаже лица присутствуют элементы других видов массажа.

Испанский массаж лица

Испанский массаж лица громко заявил о себе вначале 90-х годов и быстро приобрел популярность, практически, во всем мире. Хотя сама техника известна еще с начала 20-го века, когда испанский врач-натуропат Феррандис всесторонне изучал массажные техники испанских и американских коллег.

Испанский массаж лица объединил в себе наработки классических европейских, восточных систем, кинезиологии, хиропрактики. Его отличительная особенность - это индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту и непревзойденная эффективность при гравитационном птозе, измненениях овала лица.

Испанский массаж лица
Испанский массаж лица способен бороться с возрастными изменениями (мимические морщины, гравитационный птоз, атония кожи), сухостью кожи, нарушением венозного и лимфатического оттока.

Вовлечение обратных нервных импульсов от мышц лица к мозгу, позволяет бороться со стрессом и негативными эмоциями. Во время испанского массажа пациент получает релаксацию и благоприятное воздействие на психоэмоциональную сферу.

Лимфодренажный массаж лица

С годами в коже лица наблюдается задержка жидкости. Это проявляется в виде пастозности лица по утрам, одутловатости под глазами, на лице отпечатываются и долго сохраняются следы от подушки. Лимфодренажный массаж лица направлен на устранение  застойных явлений в области лица, шеи и декольте. Во время процедуры улучшается отток лимфы и уменьшаются застойные явления в виде одутловатости и пастозности.

Лимфодренажный массаж лица
Благодаря улучшению оттока лимфы оказывается детоксицирующее и общетонизирующее действие.

Лимфодренажный массаж показан после пластических операций для ускорения заживления тканей и уменьшения отеков.

Миофасциальный массаж

Миофациальный массаж относится к глубоким видам массажа. Эта процедура направлена на повышения тонуса мышц и показана пациентам с преобладающими деформационными изменениями овала лица. Повышение тонуса мышечного каркаса лица приводит к улучшению контуров лица, очерчиванию линии подбородка, уменьшению провисания подбородка и шеи.

Миофасциальный массаж
Миофасциальный массаж включает мышцы, повышает их тонус, что дает быстрые результаты подтягивания кожи лица и шеи.

Противопоказания

  • воспалительные элементы
  • повышенная чувствительность кожи
  • аллергические дерматиты
  • выраженный купероз
  • нарушение целостности кожных покровов и др.

Подготовка к процедуре

Массаж не требует специальной подготовки. Даже при наличии относительных противопоказаний, специалист найдет индивидуальное решение для каждого пациента. 

Рекомендации после процедуры

Отсутствие реабилитации делает массаж лица идеальной процедурой. После процедуры не рекомендуется посещать сауну, принимать горячую ванну. Учитывая тот факт, что массаж лица, зоны шеи и декольте оказывает расслабляющее и успокаивающее действие, то не рекомендуется планировать после процедуры важные встречи, активное занятие спортом и физические нагрузки. Это позволит получить вам максимальное удовольствие, как физическим, так и ментальным состоянием своего организма.

Стоимость

Цены на массаж лица в Киеве

 Цена
Классический массаж лица550 грн.
(без стоимости ухода)
Хиромассаж лица (испанский массаж)950 грн.
Пакет Хиромассаж, включает 10 процедур9500 = 8075 грн. (экономия 1425 грн.)
Глубокий миофасциальный массаж1200 грн.

*уход, выбирается во время консультации, в зависимости от состояния кожи и ожидаемых результатов.

Часто задаваемые вопросы

В каком возрасте можно начинать массаж?

Массаж лица не противопоказан в любом возрасте. Методику выбирает специалист в зависимости от состояния кожи и ожиданий пациента. Испанский массаж и глубокий миофасциальный массаж чаще выполняется в возрасте 35 лет и старше.

У меня высыпания после масел

Одной из частых жалоб является высыпания после массажа лица по маслу. Для пациентов с кожей, склонной к высыпаниям у нас есть решение - массаж лица с использваонием специального масла от американского производителя PCA Skin. Это масло состоит из полиненасыщенных масел, которые не блокируют поры, хорошо всасываются и обладают мощным репаративным действием.

Вам будет интересно прочитать