Welcome to Venus Clinic, Kyiv!
Open hours
9:00 - 20:00 | Mon - Fri
10:00 - 20:00 | Sat - Sun
Contact phone(044) 537 0806
Send WhatsappSend TelegramSend Viber
Book Appointment
Face peeling

Face and body peeling

Chemical peel (from the English Peel- exfoliation) - the effect of acids of various concentrations on the skin, in order to exfoliate dead skin cells and accelerate renewal skin cells.

In modern cosmetology, it is chemical peels that are widely used, since this procedure allows you to effectively solve many problems with a minimum of material costs and a minimum of any serious side effects. Peeling is performed by a trained beautician and does not require special equipment.

Indications

  • sluggish, atonic skin
  • enlarged pores
  • wrinkles
  • hyperpigmentation
  • acne, acne
  • post-tissue scars
  • stretch marks, stretch marks

Contraindications

  • increased skin sensitivity
  • allergic dermatitis
  • severe rosacea (relative contraindication)
  • violation of the integrity of the skin, etc.

Types of chemical peels

There are many types of chemical peels. Each peel has its own points of application and solves certain skin problems.

Glycolic Peeling

Glycolic acid is a type of fruit organic acid found in grapes, beets, sugarcane, onions, apple juice, etc. The main source of glycolic acid is sugar cane. After extraction, glycolic acid is highly purified. By its chemical properties, the acid has a low molecular weight and penetrates well through the skin barrier. As a result, we get a pronounced exfoliating effect, stimulating metabolism in the skin. Glycolic acid is one of the most popular peeling and cosmetic ingredients. Often, such cosmetics do not position the cream as a peeling.

 Chemical face peeling
PCA Skin Chemical Facial Peels are self-neutralizing and do not require rinsing. This allows you to avoid stressing your face once again by washing your face and applying a neutralizing buffer.

Almond peels

Mandelic acid also belongs to natural organic fruit acids (α-hydroxyacetic acid). Obtained by hydrolysis from bitter almonds. The mandelic acid molecule is larger than the glycolic acid molecule, so it penetrates more slowly into tissues and gives a very mild predictable result. Almond peeling is not contraindicated even for sensitive skin.

Salicylic

Salicylic acid - ß-hydroxy acid, has a very powerful antiseptic and keratolytic effect. Salicylic peeling has proven itself well in acne treatment programs, since it affects 2 links in the pathogenesis of acne: 1) restores the patency of the sebaceous glands, 2) has an antibacterial effect.

Sensi Peel

Peeling for sensitive skin from PCA Skin, USA. Sensi Peel is indicated for rosacea, sensitive skin. After peeling from procedure to procedure, you will see improvements in the condition of the skin - restoration of the barrier properties of the skin, restoration of the hydrolipid mantle - your skin will become more resistant to external factors.

Retinoic

Retinoic acid - tretinoin is the most versatile peeling in acne, hyperpigmentation treatment programs, in anti-aging procedures. Tretinoin interacts with receptors of cells of keratinocytes, fibroblasts, melanocytes, without causing their destruction. As a result, with a minimal peeling period after peeling, we get a quick and tangible result.

Salicylic-retinoic

Combined peeling that combines the powerful keratolytic effect of salicylic acid and the hormone-like effect of retinol. Able to solve a wide range of problems: oily skin, enlarged pores, acne, post-acne, age spots, photoaging, age-related skin changes. Salicylic-retinoic peeling has a triple effect on acne: 1) keratolytic or exfoliating, improving the patency of the sebaceous glands; 2) antibacterial; 3) a decrease in the production of sebum by the sebaceous glands due to retinol. Thanks to this, salicylic-retinoic peels deserve special attention for oily skin, acne, and enlarged pores. The only limiting factor for salicylic retinoic peels is summer, when retinol + exfoliation can increase the risk of pigmentation. Therefore, this peeling requires the application of SPF creams in the summer.

Enzyme Peeling

This type of peeling has a very mild enzymatic (enzymatic) exfoliation of the stratum corneum of the epidermis, as a result of which skin renewal is accelerated, collagen production, hyaluronic acid, the capillaries are strengthened. Peeling can be combined with various vitamin, antioxidant active ingredients. This peel is suitable even for very sensitive skin with rosacea.

In each individual case, Venus Clinic specialists will choose the most optimal peeling program and draw up an individual treatment and care program.

Preparing for the procedure

PCA Skin peels do not require any special preparation.

Recommendations after the procedure

The skin after peeling needs special care. PCA Skin has developed a special post-peel skin care kit that will gently pass the post-peel recovery period.

Price

Prices for face peeling in Kiev

 PriceDuration
Professional peelings PCA SKIN, USA
Perfecting PeelUAH 125040 minutes
PCA Peel face * (Jessner 3 types: with hydroquinone, hydroquinone + resorcinol, without hydroquinone)UAH 130040 minutes
Sensi Peel face *1400 UAH40 minutes
Ultra Peel I face *1950 UAH40min.
Ultra Peel Forte Face *UAH 250040 minutes
4% Pure Retinol Peel Face *UAH 290040 minutes
6% Pure Retinol Peel Face *UAH 310040 minutes
Body Peel - 1 zone (2 palms)UAH 170050 minutes
PRX-T33, face *UAH 275040 minutes
PRX-T33 reinforced face *UAH 370040 minutes
PRX-T33 square with palmUAH 160040 minutes

* peeling of the face-neck area + 20% of the cost
** peeling of the face-neck-décolleté area + 30% of the cost

Frequently Asked Questions

Does it hurt?

PCA Skin peels are the only peels on the market that are self-neutralizing. This ensures good tolerance and higher comfort during the procedure. A distinctive feature of peels is that the peeling action can be stopped at any minute, depending on the patient's skin reaction.

You should also read

Face laser resurfacing

Laser resurfacing

Fractional laser rejuvenation - a procedure that affects the deep layers of…

Добро пожаловать в Venus Clinic, Киев!
Время работы
9:00 - 20:00 | пн - пт
10:00 - 20:00 | сб - вс
Телефон
(044) 537 0806
Запись онлайн
Пилинг лица в Киеве

Пилинг лица и тела в Киеве

Химический пилинг (от англ. Peel - отшелушивание) - воздействие кислот различной концентрации на кожу, с целью отшелушивания омертвевших роговых клеток и ускорения обновления клеток кожи.

В современной косметологии именно химические пилинги нашли широкое применение, так как эта процедура позволяет эффективно решать множество проблем при минимуме материальных затрат и минимуме каких-либо серьезных побочных эффектов. Пилинг выполняется косметологом, прошедшим обучение и не требует специального оборудования.

Показания

  • вялая, атоничная кожа
  • расширенные поры
  • морщины
  • гиперпигментация
  • акне, угревая болезнь
  • рубцы посткане
  • стрии, растяжки

Противопоказания

  • повышенная чувствительность кожи
  • аллергические дерматиты
  • выраженный купероз (относительное противопоказание)
  • нарушение целостности кожных покровов и др.

Разновидности химических пилингов

Существует много разновидностей химических пилингов. Каждый пилинг имеет свои точки приложения и решает определенные проблемы кожи.

Гликолевый пилинг

Гликолевая кислота - разновидность фруктовых органических кислот, встречается в винограде, свекле, сахарном тростнике,  луке, яблочном соке и т.д. Основным источником гликолевой кислоты является сахарный тростник. После экстракции гликолевая кислота подвергается высокой степени очистки. По своим химическим свойствам кислота имеет небольшую молекулярную массу и хорошо проникает через кожный барьер. В результате чего, мы получаем выраженный отшелушивающий эффект, стимуляцию метаболизма в коже. Гликолевая кислота является одним из самых популярных пилинг-компонентом и компонентом косметических средств. Нередко такие косметические средства не позиционируют крем, как пилинг.

Химический пилинг лица
Химические пилинги лица компании PCA Skin самонейтрализуются и не требуют смывания. Это позволяет лишний раз не подвергать лицо стрессу умыванием и нанесением нейтрализующего буфера.

Миндальные пилинги

Миндальная кислота также относится к природным органическим фруктовым кислотам (α-гидроксиуксусная кислота). Получают путем гидролиза из горького миндаля. Молекула миндальной кислоты больше по размеру молекулы гликолевой кислоты, поэтому она проникает медленнее в ткани и дает очень мягкий прогнозируемый результат. Миндальный пилинг не противопоказан даже при чувствительной коже.

Салициловый

Салициловая кислота - ß-гидроксикислота, обладает очень мощным антисептическим и кератолитическим эффектом. Салициловый пилинг хорошо себя зарекомендовал в программах лечения акне, поскольку воздействует на 2 звена патогенеза акне: 1) восстанавливает проходимость устий сальных желез, 2) обладает антибактериальным действием.

Sensi Peel

Пилинг для чувствительной кожи от компании PCA Skin, США. Sensi Peel показан при розацеа, чувствительной коже. После пилинга от процедуры к процедуре вы будите видеть улучшения состояния кожи - восстановление барьерных свойств кожи, восстановление гидролипидной мантии - ваша кожа станет более устойчива к воздействию внешних факторов.

Ретиноевый

Ретиноевая кислота - третиноин - самый универсальный пилинг в программах лечения акне, гиперпигментации, в антивозрастных процедурах. Третиноин взаимодействует с рецепторами клеток кератиноцитов, фибробластов, меланоцитов, не вызывая их разрушения. В результате, при минимальном периоде шелушения после пилинга мы получаем быстрый и ощутимый результат.

Салицилово-ретиноевый

Комбинированный пилинг, сочетающий в себе мощный кератолитический эффект салициловой кислоты и гормоноподобный эффект ретинола. Способен решать большой спектр проблем: жирная кожа, расширенные поры, акне, постакне, пигментные пятна, фотостарение, возрастные изменения кожи. Салицилово-ретиноевый пилинг оказывает тройное действие при акне: 1) кератолитический или отшелушивающий, улучшая проходимость устий сальных желез; 2) антибактериальный; 3) снижение выработки сала сальными железами за счет ретинола. Благодаря этому салицилово-ретиноевые пилинги заслуживают особое внимание при жирной коже, акне, расширенных порах. Единственным ограничивающим фактором для салицилово-ретиноевого пилинга является летний период, когда ретинол + эксфолиация могут повышать риск появления пигментации. Поэтому этот пилинг требует нанесения кремов с SPF в летний период.

Энзимный пилинг

Этот вид пилинга оказывает очень мягкую ферментную (энзимную) эксфолиацию рогового слоя эпидермиса, вследствие чего ускоряется обновление кожи, стримулируется синтез коллагена, гиалуроновой кислоты, укрепляются капилляры. Пилинг может сочетаться с различными витаминными, антиоксидантными активными ингредиентами. Этот пилинг подходит даже для очень чувствтительной кожи с розацеа.

В каждом индивидуальном случае специалисты Venus Clinic выберут наиболее оптимальную программу пилинга и составят индивидуальную программу по лечению и уходу.

Подготовка к процедуре

Пилинги PCA Skin не требуют специальной подготовки.

Рекомендации после процедуры

Кожа после пилинга нуждается в специальном уходе. Компанией PCA Skin разработан специальный набор для ухода за кожей после пилинга, который позволит мягко пройти период восстановления после пилинга.

Стоимость

Цены на пилинг лица в Киеве

 ЦенаДлительность
Профессиональные пилинги PCA SKIN, США
PCA Peel лицо* (Джесснера 3 вида: с гидрохиноном, гидрохинон + резорцинол, без гидрохинона)1450 грн.40 мин.
Sensi Peel лицо*1600 грн.40 мин.
Ultra Peel лицо*2100 грн.40мин.
MD Peel лицо*2700 грн.40 мин.
4% Pure Retinol Peel лицо*3700 грн.40 мин.
6% Pure Retinol Peel лицо*3900 грн.40 мин.
Body Peel - 1 зона (2 ладони)2000 грн.50 мин.
PRX-T33, лицо*3200 грн.40 мин.
PRX-T33 усиленный, лицо*3900 грн.40 мин.
PRX-T33 площадь с ладонь1800 грн.40 мин.

*пилинг зоны лицо-шея +20% стоимости
**пилинг зоны лицо-шея-декольте +30% стоимости

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Это больно?

Пилинги PCA Skin единственные на рынке пилинги, которые самонейтрализуются. Это обеспечивает хорошую переносимость и более высокий комфорт во время процеудуры. Отличительной особенностью пилингов является то, что действие пилинга может быть остановлена в любую минуту, в зависимости от реакции кожи пациента.

Вам будет интересно прочитать