Welcome to Venus Clinic, Kyiv!
Open hours
9:00 - 20:00 | Mon - Fri
10:00 - 20:00 | Sat - Sun
Contact phone(044) 537 0806
Send WhatsappSend TelegramSend Viber
Book Appointment
Radiofrequency Facial tightening
Venus Clinic

Radiofrequency Facial Tightening in Kiev

Radiofrequency Facial Tightening- non-invasive hardware procedure for increasing skin elasticity and tone; due to intense heating by high-frequency currents, metabolic processes in the skin and collagen synthesis increase.

Benefits

  • Dynamic skin temperature control
  • High power
  • Bipolar and Monopolar Techniques
  • Techniques for face and body

Radiofrequency Facial tightening - how it works

During RF Facial tightening, high-frequency currents (radiofrequencies) vibrate water molecules, resulting in the release of thermal energy, which leads to heating of tissues. Warming up the skin to a temperature of 40-60 ° C leads to the contraction of skin collagen molecules, like a spring. Thermal action stimulates the natural reparative processes of the skin, which leads to skin tightening and the synthesis of new collagen.

Bipolar and monopolar radiofrequency

Our clinic uses Radiofrequency (RF) system Wavemed, Italy. We are attracted by the versatility of the device, since all existing methods are presented in it: bipolar and monopolar, which allows us to perform procedures both on the face and on the body. The system has a high power compared to most of the tightening systems on the Ukrainian market. This allows you to achieve effective results in a short period of time.

Skin temperature control

The high power of the RF tightening system is combined with the presence of a dynamic thermal control system. Each handpiece has a built-in sensor that detects the temperature in the skin, and the system controls that the temperature of the skin warming up is kept within the specified range. When the treated area of ​​the skin has warmed up to the required temperature, the system automatically reduces the power. When the handpiece is moved to a low-temperature area of ​​skin, the system automatically increases power for effective warming.

The dynamic thermal control system ensures high efficiency and safety of the tightening procedure.

Indications

  • face contour changes
  • chin deformity
  • deformational changes in the skin of the neck
  • sagging abdominal skin
  • sagging hand skin
  • sagging skin on the thighs (inner thighs)
  • skin laxity after liposuction.

Contraindications

  • pregnant
  • breastfeeding
  • availability of pacemakers
  • severe diseases of the cardiovascular system
  • neoplasms
  • malignant form of hypertension
  • the presence of metal implants or prostheses in the affected area.

What to expect from the procedure?

RF currents in the skin cause the collagen molecules to shrink. Natural regeneration processes are also triggered deep in the skin. This leads to the synthesis of new collagen and skin tightening. The process of synthesizing new collagen lasts for 6 months after the first procedure. Also, blood circulation in the skin increases, the skin receives more oxygen and nutrients, metabolic processes increase. Immediately after the procedure, you can notice a decrease in the severity and depth of wrinkles. This is a sign of an adequate skin response to the procedure. With each procedure, you will see that the skin looks more toned, its elasticity increases, and the severity of wrinkles decreases. An individual program for correcting a particular problem, correctly selected by a doctor, will allow you to see dramatic changes by the end of the course of procedures. You will see striking differences between photos taken 4-6 months ago and the condition of the skin after a course of treatments.

Preparing for the treatment

RF tightening does not require any special preparation.

Recommendations after the procedure

No rehabilitation or special recommendations after the procedure. You can immediately return to your daily activities.

Price

Prices Radiofrequency Facial Tightening in Kiev

 Price
RF-tightening of eyelid skin (with zygomatic region)800 UAH
RF-tightening facial skin (with chin area)1400 UAH
RF-tightening, neck area700 UAH
RF-tightening neckline700 UAH
RF-tightening face + neckUAH 1600
RF-tightening neck + decollete1200 UAH
RF-tightening face + neck + decollete1950 UAH
RF arm tighteningUAH 1050
RF Buttock tighteningUAH 1050
RF-tightening of the abdomenUAH 1150
RF thigh tighteningUAH 1500
RF-tighteninginner thighs700 UAH
RF-tightening abdomen + thighsUAH 2100
RF-tightening thigh + buttocksUAH 2100
RF-tightening abdomen + thighs + armsUAH 2900
RF tightening belly + thighs + arms + buttocksUAH 3400
Wavemed tightening gel treatment+ 5%

Frequently Asked Questions

How many procedures will you need?

Usually, a course of 4-6 procedures is recommended with an interval of 2-4 weeks to achieve a tangible effect.

How long is the recovery period?

Immediately after the procedure, there is reddening of the skin in the area of ​​the procedure, slight swelling. Hyperemia lasts for 30-60 minutes and disappears without a trace. Immediately after the procedure, the patient can return to their daily activities. The procedure is non-invasive, without a long recovery period.

Which treatments cannot be combined with?

Botulinum toxin injection. It is not recommended to do RF after botulinum toxin injections, as increased blood circulation reduces the effect. In cases where the patient has undesirable consequences of the introduction of botulinum toxin, then on the contrary - the procedures will help restore facial expressions and muscle tone. If the patient is shown the introduction of botulinum toxin, then first it is necessary to do a course of tightening procedures.

Fillers. RF treatments can accelerate filler degradation (if a biodegradable filler has been injected). Filler injection is best done after a course of RF-tightening procedures.

Peeling. After peeling, the procedure is carried out 2-4 weeks after the end of peeling - it is necessary for the skin to recover before RF-tightening.

What procedures is it combined with?

We can offer a unique combination of cavitation VenusLipo can be carried out simultaneously with the tightening procedure, if you need to get rid of unwanted fatty deposits and loose skin in the arms, abdomen, thighs and buttocks. This will reduce the number of visits and procedures by 2 times and achieve more pronounced results.

Fractional rejuvenation well complements tightening procedures. While the RF-tightening procedure increases skin elasticity, fractional rejuvenation will improve microrelief, reduce the severity of wrinkles, and reduce enlarged pores; with stretch marks, it will reduce skin laxity, give it elasticity, and fractional laser rejuvenation will reduce the severity of skin irregularities.

Photorejuvenation BBL will even out skin tone, get rid of dilated blood vessels, remove age spots, and reduce enlarged pores. In combination with tightening procedures aimed at correcting the oval of the face, photorejuvenation will allow you to obtain a complex effect of skin rejuvenation and radiance.

You should also read

Face laser resurfacing

Laser resurfacing

Fractional laser rejuvenation - a procedure that affects the deep layers of…

Добро пожаловать в Venus Clinic, Киев!
Время работы
9:00 - 20:00 | пн - пт
10:00 - 20:00 | сб - вс
Телефон
(044) 537 0806
Запись онлайн
RF лифтинг
Venus Clinic

RF-лифтинг - неинвазивная аппаратная процедура для повышения упругости и тонуса кожи; благодаря интенсивному прогреву токами высокой частоты повышаются обменные процессы в коже и синтез коллагена.

Преимущества

  • Динамический контроль температуры кожи
  • Высокая мощность
  • Биполярная и монополярная методики
  • Методики по лицу и телу

RF-лифтинг - принцип действия

Во время RF лифтинга токи высокой частоты (радиочастоты) вызывают колебания молекул воды, в результате чего выделяется тепловая энергия, которая приводит к нагреву тканей. Прогрев кожи до температуры 40-60°С приводит к сокращению молекул коллагена кожи, подобно пружине. Термическое воздействие стимулирует природные репаративные процессы кожи, что приводит к подтяжке кожи и синтезу нового коллагена.

Биполярный и монополярный RF лифтинг

В нашей клинике используется система RF лифтинга компании Wavemed, Италия. Нас привлекает универсальность аппарата, так как в нем представлены все существующие методики: биполярные и монополярные, что позволяет делать процедур как по лицу, так и по телу. Система обладает высокой мощностью, по сравнению с большинством систем лифтинга, представленных на рынке Украины. Это позволяет добиваться эффективных результатов за короткий промежуток времени.

Контроль температуры кожи

Высокая мощность системы RF лифтинга сочетается с наличием системы динамического термоконтроля. Каждая манипула имеет встроенный датчик, который определяет температуру в коже, а система контролирует, чтобы температура прогрева кожи удерживалась в заданном диапазоне. Когда обрабатываемая зона кожи прогрелась до необходимой температуры система автоматически снижает мощность. Когда манипула перемещается на участок кожи с низкой температурой, система автоматически повышает мощность для эффективного прогрева.

Система динамического термоконтроля обеспечивает высокую эффективность и безопасность процедуры лифтинга.

Показания

  • изменения овала лица
  • деформация подбородка
  • деформационные изменения кожи шеи
  • дряблость кожи живота
  • дряблость кожи рук
  • дряблость кожи бедер (внутрення часть бедер)
  • дряблость кожи после липосакции.

Противопоказания

  • беременным
  • кормящим грудью
  • наличие кардиостимуляторов
  • тяжелые заболевания сердечно-сосудистой системы
  • новообразования
  • злокачественная форма гипертонии
  • наличие металлических имплантов или протезов в зоне воздействия.

Что ожидать от процедуры?

Радиочастотные токи в коже вызывают сокращение молекул коллагена. В глубине кожи также запускаются естественные процессы регенерации. Это приводит к синтезу нового коллагена и подтяжке кожи. Процесс синтеза нового коллагена длится в течение 6 месяцев после первой процедуры. Также в коже повышается кровообращение, кожа получает больше кислорода и питательных веществ, повышаются обменные процессы. Сразу же после процедуры можно заметить уменьшение выраженности и глубины морщин. Это является признаком адекватной реакции кожи на процедуру. С каждой процедурой вы будете видеть, что кожа выглядит более подтянутой, повышается ее упругость, уменьшается выраженность морщин. Правильно подобранная врачом индивидуальная программа коррекции той или иной проблемы позволит вам к концу курса процедур увидеть разительные изменения. Вы увидите разительные различия между фотографиями, сделанными 4-6 месяцев назад и состоянием кожи после курса процедур.

Подготовка к процедуре

RF лифтинг не требует специальной подготовки.

Рекомендации после процедуры

Нет реабилитации и специальных рекомендаций после процедуры. Вы сразу же можете вернуться к своим повседневным занятиям.

Стоимость

Цены на RF лифтинг в Киеве

 Цена
RF-лифтинг кожи век (со скуловой областью)950 грн.
RF-лифтинг кожи лица (с подбородочной областью)1650 грн.
RF-лифтинг, область шеи800 грн.
RF-лифтинг декольте800 грн.
RF-лифтинг лицо + шея1850 грн.
RF-лифтинг шея + декольте1400 грн.
RF-лифтинг лицо + шея + декольте2250 грн.
RF-лифтинг руки1200 грн.
RF-лифтинг ягодиц1200 грн.
RF-лифтинг живота1350 грн.
RF-лифтинг бедер1750 грн.
RF-лифтинг внутренняя часть бедер800 грн.
RF-лифтинг живот + бедра2450 грн.
RF-лифтинг бедра+ягодицы2450 грн.
RF-лифтинг живот + бедра + руки3300 грн.
RF-лифтинг живот+бедра+руки+ягодицы4000 грн.
процедура с использованием лифтинг геля Wavemed+5%

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Сколько процедур понадобится?

Обычно, рекомендуется курс из 4-6 процедур с промежутком 2-4 недели, чтобы добиться ощутимого эффекта.

Как долго длится восстановительный период?

Сразу же после процедуры наблюдается покраснение кожи в зоне процедуры, незначительная отечность. Гиперемия держится в течение 30-60 минут и бесследно проходит. Сразу же после процедуры пациент может возвращаться к своей повседневной активности. Процедура не инвазивная, без длительного восстановительного периода.

С какими процедурами нельзя сочетать?

Введение ботулотоксинов. Не рекомендуется делать RF после инъекций ботулотоксина, так как усиление кровообращения снижает эффект. В случаях, когда у пациента имеются нежелательные последствия введения ботулотоксина, то наоборот - процедуры помогут восстановить мимику и тонус мышц. Если пациенту показано введение ботулотоксина, то вначале необходимо сделать курс лифтинг-процедур.

Филлеры. RF-процедуры могут ускорить деградацию филлера (если вводился биодеградирующий филлер). Введение филлеров лучше сделать после курса процедур RF-лифтинга.

Пилинг. После пиллингов процедуру проводят через 2-4 недели после окончания шелушения - необходимо, чтобы кожа восстановилась перед проведением RF-лифтинга.

С каким процедурами сочетается?

Мы можем предложить уникальное сочетание кавитация VenusLipo может проводиться одновременно с процедурой лифтинга, если необходимо избавиться от нежелательных жировых отложений и дряблой кожи в области рук, на животе, бедрах и ягодицах. Это позволит сократить количество визитов и процедур в 2 раза и добиться более выраженных результатов.

Фракционное омоложение хорошо дополняет лифтинг-процедурами. В то время, как процедура RF-лифтинга повышает упругость кожи, фракционное омоложение улучшит микрорельеф, уменьшит выраженность морщин, уменьшит расширенные поры; при растяжках уменьшит дряблость кожи, придаст ей упругость, а фракционное лазерное омоложение уменьшит выраженность неровностей кожи.

Фотоомоложение BBL выравняет тон кожи, избавит от расширенных сосудов, удалит пигментные пятна, уменьшит расширенные поры. В сочетании с лифтинговыми процедурами, направленными на коррекцию овала лица, фотоомоложение позволит получить комплексный эффект омоложения и сияния кожи.

Вам будет интересно прочитать