Welcome to Venus Clinic, Kyiv!
Open hours
9:00 - 20:00 | Mon - Fri
10:00 - 20:00 | Sat - Sun
Contact phone(044) 537 0806
Send WhatsappSend TelegramSend Viber
Book Appointment

Terms and conditions

1. Site Terms of Use

1.1. The user agreement (hereinafter referred to as the Agreement) is a public offer of the terms of use of the website venus-clinic.com.ua (hereinafter referred to as the Site) between the Site Administration and an individual (hereinafter referred to as the User).

1.2. Any visitor to the Site, an individual, is a User of the Site.

1.3. Before using the Site, the User should carefully read the Terms of Use. In case of disagreement with the terms, stop using the Site. Further actions on the site confirm agreement with the Agreement.

1.4. The Agreement can be supplemented or changed unilaterally by the Site Administration.

2. The procedure for using the Site

2.1. The user can view the information on the site for personal, non-commercial use. It is forbidden to copy, modify and distribute the materials of the text, graphic and video of the Site without the written permission of the Administration.

2.2. When filling out forms on the site, the User undertakes to provide accurate information.

2.3. You can ask a question or write suggestions for improving the quality using the contact form of the Site. The user is responsible for threats, discrimination, insults and other violations of Ukrainian legislation.

3. User personal information

3.1. Personal data provided by the User on the Site is the confidential information of the Visitor. By accepting this Agreement, the User agrees to the collection and use of personal data in accordance with the Law of Ukraine "On the Protection of Personal Data". The Site Administration is empowered to collect, transfer, process and store information in accordance with the Law of Ukraine to provide quality service.

3.2. The Site Administration collects minimal personal data, such as name, phone number and email address, as well as secondary (technical) data - cookies, connection information and system information.

4. Limitation of liability of the Site Administration

4.1. The site administration does not bear any responsibility for any errors, misprints and inaccuracies that may be found in the materials contained on this Site. The site administration makes every necessary effort to ensure the accuracy and reliability of the information presented on the Site. All information and materials are provided on an "as is" basis, without any warranties, either express or implied.

4.2. The information posted on the Site is intended for informational purposes only and is not a guide to self-medication. The administration is not responsible for direct or indirect damage to health as a result of using the information posted on the site.

5. Procedure of the Agreement

5.1. This Agreement is a contract. The site administration reserves the right to both change this Agreement and enter a new one. Such changes take effect from the moment they are posted on the Site. The use of the site materials by the User after the Agreement is changed automatically means their acceptance.

5.2. This Agreement enters into force upon the first visit of the Site by the User and is valid between the User and the Company throughout the entire period of the User's use of the Site.

5.3. The site is subject to the intellectual property rights of the Site Administration. All exclusive property copyrights to the site belong to the Site Administration. The use of the site by Users is possible strictly within the framework of the Agreement and the legislation of Ukraine on intellectual property rights.

5.4. All trademarks and names referenced in the materials on this Site are the property of their respective owners.

5.5. The User agrees not to reproduce, repeat, copy, any parts of the Site, unless the written permission is given to the User by the Site Administration.

5.6. This Agreement is governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Ukraine. Issues not regulated by the Agreement are subject to resolution in accordance with the legislation of Ukraine.

Добро пожаловать в Venus Clinic, Киев!
Время работы
9:00 - 20:00 | пн - пт
10:00 - 20:00 | сб - вс
Телефон
(044) 537 0806
Запись онлайн

Условия использования сайта

1. Условия использования сайта

1.1. Пользовательское соглашение (далее Соглашение) является публичной офертой условий пользования веб-сайтом venus-clinic.com.ua (далее – Сайт) между Администрацией сайта и физическим лицом (далее Пользователь).

1.2. Любой посетитель Сайта, физическое лицо, является Пользователем Сайта.

1.3. Перед началом использования Сайтом Пользователю необходимо внимательно ознакомиться с Условиями использования. В случае несогласия с условиями, прекратите использование Сайта. Дальнейшие действия на сайте подтверждает согласие с Соглашением.

1.4. Соглашение может быть дополнено или изменено в одностороннем порядке Администрацией сайта.

2. Порядок использования Сайта

2.1. Пользователь может просматривать информацию на сайте с целью личного некоммерческого использования. Запрещается копировать, модифицировать и распространять материалы текстового, графического и видео Сайта без письменного разрешения Администрации.

2.2. Во время заполнения форм на сайте Пользователь обязуется предоставлять достоверную информацию.

2.3. Задать вопрос или написать пожелания по улучшению качества можно воспользовавшись контактной формой Сайта. Пользователь несет ответственность за угрозы, дискриминацию, оскорбления и другие нарушения законодательства Украины.

3. Персональная информация Пользователя

3.1. Персональные данные, предоставленные Пользователем на Сайте являются конфиденциальной информацией Посетителя. Принимая данное Соглашение, Пользователь дает согласие на сбор и использование персональных данных, согласно Закону Украины «О защите персональных данных». Администрация Сайта наделяется правом собирать, передавать, обрабатывать и хранить информацию, согласно Закона Украины для предоставления качественного сервиса.

3.2. Администрация Сайта собирает минимальные персональные данные, такие как имя, номер телефона и электронный адрес, а также вторичные (технические) данные - файлы cookies, информация о соединениях и системная информация.

4. Ограничение ответственности Администрации сайта

4.1. Администрация сайта не несет никакой ответственности за любые ошибки, опечатки и неточности, которые могут быть обнаружены в материалах, содержащихся на данном Сайте. Администрация сайта прикладывает все необходимые усилия, чтобы обеспечить точность и достоверность представляемой на Сайте информации. Вся информация и материалы предоставляются на условиях "как есть", без каких либо гарантий, как явных, так и подразумеваемых.

4.2. Информация, размещенная на Сайте, предназначена для ознакомления и не является руководством по самолечению. Администрация не несет ответственность за прямой или косвенный ущерб здоровью в результате использования информации, размещенной на сайте.

5. Порядок действия Соглашения

5.1. Настоящее Соглашение является договором. Администрация сайта оставляет за собой право как изменить настоящее Соглашение, так и ввести новое. Подобные изменения вступают в силу с момента их размещения на Сайте. Использование Пользователем материалов сайта после изменения Соглашения автоматически означает их принятие.

5.2. Данное Соглашение вступает в силу при первом посещении Сайта Пользователем и действует между Пользователем и Компанией на протяжении всего периода использования Пользователем Сайта.

5.3. Сайт является объектом права интеллектуальной собственности Администрации сайта. Все исключительные имущественные авторские права на сайт принадлежат Администрации сайта. Использование сайта Пользователями возможно строго в рамках Соглашения и законодательства Украины о правах интеллектуальной собственности.

5.4. Все торговые марки и названия, на которые даются ссылки в материалах настоящего Cайта, являются собственностью их соответствующих владельцев.

5.5. Пользователь соглашается не воспроизводить, не повторять, не копировать, какие-либо части Сайта, кроме тех случаев, когда письменное разрешение дано Пользователю Администрацией сайта.

5.6. Настоящее Соглашение регулируется и толкуется в соответствии с законодательством Украины. Вопросы, не урегулированные Соглашением, подлежат разрешению в соответствии с законодательством Украины.