Welcome to Venus Clinic, Kyiv!
Open hours
9:00 - 20:00 | Mon - Fri
10:00 - 20:00 | Sat - Sun
Contact phone(044) 537 0806
Send WhatsappSend TelegramSend Viber
Book Appointment
Full body workout

7 Exercises - Full Body Workout

Looking for effective exercise to transform your body? Here are some exercises to help you in these endeavors.

This whole body workout is simple enough but effective to tone your body and burn extra calories. However, these exercises alone will not be enough to change your body. It also requires a healthy diet and good sleep. Below are 7 exercises to help you transform your body.

1. Jumping rope

When was the last time you jumped rope? Perhaps as a child. Jumping rope is a cheap and easily portable exercise that you can do almost anywhere.

Jumping rope, training
This exercise burns more calories per minute than any other exercise.

Jumping rope is a fantastic way to do cardio when you are traveling or on a business trip. Just take your rope with you, it won't take up much space in your luggage, but you won't have to look for a gym. So who said jumping rope is just for kids?

2. Squats

Squats are a full-body exercise as they involve multiple muscle groups. This powerful exercise will help tone your glutes, strengthen your body, and burn a lot of calories. You can do jump squats to increase your calorie burn and heart rate. Squats with dumbbells will help increase the load on the muscles. Regular squat exercises will help keep your body toned. If you sit all day at work or at home, then you expose yourself to the risk of developing various pathologies. Why not do a few squats while you prepare lunch, while the kettle is boiling or your computer boots up?

Shape contouring using hardware

For contouring the figure in individual zones, hardware methods are used that allow you to remove local fat deposits.

Read in detail - Ultrasonic cavitation and Hydrolipoclasia.

3. Push-ups

Unfortunately, many people do not do push-ups, as doing this exercise is a little more difficult, but it can work wonders for your body. There are many different types of push-ups that target different muscle groups in the shoulders and arms. Try varying your push-ups to vary your exercises.

Push-ups, workout, sports
In addition to stressing the upper body, push-ups are also good for the heart.

Do push-up exercises several times a week to strengthen your arms. Don't forget that push-ups have a positive effect on the cardiovascular system and also improve posture. Do the exercise correctly - with a straight back, do not strain your back to avoid back pain.

4. Lunges

To tone your leg muscles, do lunges. Lunges work great because they allow you to engage each leg in isolation. To increase your cardio workout, do jump lunges. It is recommended to do 3 sets of 10 lunges.

5. Swimming

Swimming is a super effective exercise that will bring amazing results. Swimming helps to strengthen the muscles in your trunk and makes different muscle groups work. Swimming boasts many of its health benefits. It helps lower blood pressure, strengthen the heart, and increase aerobic endurance. Plus, swimming is a great way for the whole family to get moving and have fun. Although swimming is not as easy as jumping rope.

6. Running

Running has a ton of benefits. It helps relieve stress and improve heart health. Running can actually change your body. It will make your legs fit and graceful. Try running early in the morning. After every run, you will have a sense of accomplishment. Try your morning run. What's more, jogging helps burn calories and improves overall health.

7. Bicycle

Riding a bike will make you sweat hard and give good physical activity to your legs, arms, back and cardiovascular system.

Workout, bike
On a bicycle, you can adjust the load yourself. Moreover, cycling will give a lot of positive emotions.

So, you have a list of the most effective exercises that will definitely help you change your body. Just do them regularly to see results. Have you already chosen your favorite exercise?

You should also read

Добро пожаловать в Venus Clinic, Киев!
Время работы
9:00 - 20:00 | пн - пт
10:00 - 20:00 | сб - вс
Телефон
(044) 537 0806
Запись онлайн
Тренировка на все тело

7 упражнений - тренировка на все тело

Ищите эффективные упражнения, чтобы изменить свое тело? Представляем несколько упражнений, которые помогут вам в этих начинаниях.

Это тренировка на все тело достаточна проста, но в то же время эффективна, чтобы привести в тонус тело и сжечь дополнительные калории. Однако, одних этих упражнений будет недостаточно, чтобы изменить ваше тело. Для этого необходимо также здоровое питание и хороший сон. Ниже приведены 7 упражнений, которые помогут изменить ваше тело.

1. Прыжки со скакалкой

Когда в последний раз вы прыгали на скакалке? Возможно, в детстве. Прыжки на скакалке являются дешевым и легко переносимым упражнением, которое вы можете выполнять практически в любом месте.

Прыжки со скакалкой, тренировка
Это упражнение сжигает больше калорий в минуту, чем любое другое упражнение.

Прыжки со скакалкой это фантастический способ, чтобы выполнять кардио нагрузки, когда вы находитесь в путешествии или командировке. Просто возьмите с собой скакалку она не займет много места в вашем багаже, на зато вам не придется искать тренажерный зал. Итак, кто сказал прыжки со скакалкой только для детей? 

2. Приседания

Приседания - это упражнение для всего тела, так как вовлекается несколько групп мышц. Это мощное упражнение поможет привести в тонус ягодицы, укрепить тело и сжечь много калорий. Для повышения расхода калорий и частоты сердечных сокращений вы может  выполнять приседания с прыжком. Приседания с гантелями поможет увеличить нагрузку на мышцы. Регулярные упражнения с приседаниями помогут поддержать тело в тонусе. Если вы сидите целый день на работе или дома, то подвергаете себя риску развития различных патологий. Почему бы не сделать несколько приседаний, ожидая пока готовится обед, пока закипает чайник или загружается компьютер?

3. Отжимания

К сожалению, многие люди не делают отжимания, так как выполнять это упражнение немного сложнее, но это может творить чудеса для вашего тела. Есть много различных видов отжиманий, которые задействуют различные группы мышцы плеч и рук. Попробуйте разнообразить свои отжимания, чтобы разнообразить упражнения.

Отжимания, тренировка, спорт
Помимо того, что отжимания нагружают верхнюю часть тела, они также полезны для сердца.

Делайте упражнения с отжиманиями несколько раз в неделю, чтобы укрепить руки. Не забывайте, что отжимания оказывают положительное влияние на сердечно-сосудистую систему, а также улучшают осанку. Выполняйте упражнение правильно - с прямой спиной, не напрягайте спину, чтобы избежать боли в спине.

4. Выпады

Чтобы привести в тонус мышцы ног, делайте упражнения с выпадами. Выпады дают отличные результаты, потому что позволяют изолированно включать каждую ногу отдельно. Чтобы повысить кардио-нагрузку делайте с выпады с прыжком. Рекомендуется делать 3 подхода по 10 выпадов.

5. Плавание

Плавание является супер эффективным упражнением, которое принесет удивительные результаты. Плавание помогает укрепить мышцы туловища и заставляют работать различные группы мышц. Плавание может похвастаться своими много численными оздоравливающими эффектами на организм. Оно помогает снизить кровяное давление, укрепить сердце и повысить аэробную выносливость. Плюс, плавание является прекрасным способом для всей семьи, чтобы двигаться и весело проводить время. Хотя с плаванием не так просто, как со скакалкой.

6. Бег

У бега есть масса преимуществ.  Он помогает снять стресс, улучшить состояние здоровья сердца. Бег может фактически изменить ваше тело. Он сделает ваши ноги тренированными и более изящными. Попробуйте бегать рано утром. После каждой пробежки у вас будет появляться чувство исполненного долга. Попробуйте утренние пробежки. Более того, бег трусцой помогает сжигать калории и улучшает общее состояние здоровья.

7. Велосипед

Езда на велосипеде заставит вас как следует попотеть и дать хорошую физическую нагрузку на ноги, руки, спину и сердечно-сосудистую систему. 

Тренировка, велосипед
На велосипеде вы самостоятельно можете регулировать нагрузку. Более того езда на велосипеде даст много позитивных эмоций.

Итак, у вас есть список самых эффективных упражнений, которые, безусловно, помогут вам изменить ваше тело. Просто делайте их регулярно, чтобы увидеть результаты. Вы уже выбрали для себя свое любимое упражнение?


Контурирование фигуры аппаратными методиками

Для контурирования фигуры в отдельных зонах используются аппаратные методы, которые позволяют удалять локальные жировые отложения.

Читайте подробно - Ультразвуковая кавитация и Гидролипоклазия.

Вам будет интересно прочитать