Welcome to Venus Clinic, Kyiv!
Open hours
9:00 - 20:00 | Mon - Fri
10:00 - 20:00 | Sat - Sun
Contact phone(044) 537 0806
Send WhatsappSend TelegramSend Viber
Book Appointment
face laser resurfacing

Laser resurfacing

Laser rejuvenation is a collective term for a whole group of procedures that are aimed for improving the general condition of the skin, its color and texture, increasing its firmness and elasticity, and giving you a clearer face contour without surgery.

Laser rejuvenation is used in the context of such procedures as fractional laser rejuvenation, laser peeling, laser skin resurfacing, laser lifting without ablation, photo rejuvenation etc.

women, laser treatment

Let's talk about laser face resurfacing

One of the main goals of laser exposure, that is when the laser is resurfacing the face on the dermal structures, is to trigger the production of collagen and elastin which are the main structural components of the dermis and are responsible for the elasticity and firmness of our skin.

Today, the laser resurfacing procedure is not only the gold standard in rejuvenation but also one of the most effective solutions for correction of wrinkles, post-acne, postoperative scars and stretch marks.

This is a procedure that has no precise age limit with a quick and noticeable clinical result that will be visible after the first procedure which has a predictable short rehabilitation period. The procedure can be performed on all areas including the face, neck, low neck, hands, shoulders and back.

More about types of laser treatments

Types of lasers

Not all lasers are the same!

By the type of interaction with tissues (skin), devices for laser resurfacing can be divided into two types: ablative and non-ablative. Ablative rejuvenation compromises the integrity of the skin, non-ablative does not. The classification is relative though.

  • Ablation is the process of evaporation of skin cells.
  • Coagulation is the process of protein denaturation that subsequently triggers neocollagenesis.
types of laser resurfacing

Ablative laser rejuvenation can be all-over or fractional, that is when only certain areas of the skin are removed, the rest remaining intact significantly shortens the rehabilitation period. In most cases, when mentioning fractional rejuvenation, it is the ablative technologies that are implied.

Fractional ablative resurfacing is considered to be the "gold standard" of laser rejuvenation.

Next, let's talk specifically about the fractional ablative laser resurfacing.

Equipment

In our practice we use a fractional CO2 laser MedArt INTENZ manufactured in Denmark. The reasons for doing so include the effectiveness and wide range of settings for correcting various areas and conditions of the skin, varying from laser resurfacing and removal of benign growths to scar removal.

co2 laser, Intenz, face, treatment
  • MedArt enterprise has been manufacturing lasers since 1979. It owns a number of patents and supplies components to other medical laser manufacturers around the world.
  • The laser is registered with the Ministry of Health of Ukraine.
  • The laser is equipped with a high-frequency scanner that allows you to adjust the depth and density of the skin treatment in order to accurately dose the impact for a successful correction of various pathologies.

More about our equipment

How laser resurfacing works

The principle of operation of a fractional CO2 laser is based on the selective removal of areas in the upper layer of the skin in the form of small microzones (columns). Connective tissues, however, remain intact which significantly speeds up the recovery period maintaining high efficiency.

Fractional rejuvenation with a CO2 laser allows you to achieve the same results as with all-over laser skin resurfacing but with minimal risk of side effects and a short rehabilitation period.

Ablative laser rejuvenation

  • Mechanical tissue removal promotes the release of mechanical damage mediators stimulating regenerative processes in the skin. Re-epithelialization of the skin occurs through maturation of young cells in the basement membrane. In case of a deep impact it occurs from the keratinocytes of the sebaceous and sweat glands.
  • Thermal effects on tissues as a result of the release of thermal damage mediators.
  • Activation of fibroblasts and plastic-reparative processes in the skin.

When is laser rejuvenation indicated?

Fractional rejuvenation has a wide range of indications including resurfacing of the facial skin in order to correct age-related changes, as well as purse-string wrinkles which are the most difficult to target. Also, fractional laser rejuvenation is effective for:

  • increasing skin turgor and elasticity;
  • correction of wrinkles around the eyes;
  • post-acne correction;
  • correction of scars and cicatrices on the face and body;
  • laser removal of stretch marks;
  • pores contraction, smoothing the skin;
  • correction of hyperpigmentation and improving complexion.
women, face, smile
The laser resurfacing procedure is a fast, effective and safe solution to rejuvenate and improve the condition of your skin.

If you want to have a full picture of your skin condition and receive an individual treatment regimen, make an appointment with our specialist. After consulting you and diagnosing your skin, the doctor will draw up an appropriate and suited for you treatment plan, and you will be able to take a detailed look at your skin using skin diagnostic images on the Observ 520 apparatus and track the positive dynamics procedure after procedure.

After laser resurfacing, your skin will become brighter and fresh-colored, it will acquire a healthy glow, its color and texture will be improved its firmness, turgor and elasticity will increase!

Laser face resurfacing is a method that has withstood the test of time and is approved not only by specialists but also by patients!

Today, laser resurfacing procedures are considered a worthy alternative to plastic surgery!

Treatment plan

Like all laser and hardware procedures, fractional laser resurfacing is carried out in a course, regardless of which zone of the face, neck, low neck or other areas of the body is selected. Most importantly, you will see visible improvement after the first procedure, and with each subsequent procedure it will only get better.

On average, the course consists of 3-6 procedures with intervals of at least 4 weeks between them. In case of scar and cicatrice correction, the course is selected individually depending on the indications.

You can do laser resurfacing at any time of the year, it is only important to follow certain rules which include a wide spectrum daily protection from ultraviolet radiation with an SPF factor of 30 to 50. The use of sunscreen is a must not only during the preparatory period but also in post-procedure care, to ensure maximum results without risks and complications.

Post-procedural care

After laser resurfacing, as with any active procedure, the skin will take time to heal. During this period it is especially important to follow proper skin care treatment.

girls, cream, post treatment care

The recovery period of the face, neck and lower neck areas takes 7-10 days; the recovery of the body areas takes a little longer. All information about proper every day care is listed in a memo that the doctor will give you after the procedure. It contains explanations and recommendations regarding after-care and recovery time.

Fractional laser resurfacing is absolutely safe and predictable. We can predict and describe the reaction of the skin after the procedure to within hours and give you appropriate recommendations to make the recovery period as comfortable and small as possible.

Price

The cost of a laser resurfacing procedure depends on several factors depending on the area of exposure and the purpose for which it is performed.

More details about prices, before and after photos can be found here:

Laser resurfacing

Laser face resurfacing in Kiev is one of the top autumn procedures, it also goes well with RF lifting and photorejuvenation, mesotherapy and biorevitalization, as well as food supplements to maintain the beauty, health and youth of your skin.

You should also read

Botox treatment in Kiev

Botox injections in Kiev

Botox injections reversibly block the transmission of nerve impulses to the facial…

Laser keratoma removal

Keratoma laser removal

Laser keratoma removal is a surgical procedure that vaporizes the affected cells…

Добро пожаловать в Venus Clinic, Киев!
Время работы
9:00 - 20:00 | пн - пт
10:00 - 20:00 | сб - вс
Contact phone(044) 537 0806
Send WhatsappSend TelegramSend Viber
Запись онлайн
лицо девушки, шлифовка лазером

Лазерная шлифовка лица

Лазерное омоложение - собирательное понятие для целой группы процедур, которые направлены на улучшение состояния кожи, повышения ее упругости и эластичности, улучшения цвета и текстуры, более четкого овала лица, без хирургического вмешательства.

Лазерное омоложение употребляется в контексте таких процедур как: фракционное лазерное омоложение, лазерный пилинг, лазерная шлифовка кожи лица, лазерный лифтинг без абляции, фотоомоложение и др.

девушка, лазер, врач проводит процедуру

Поговорим о лазерной шлифовке лица!

Одной из главных целей лазерного воздействия, на дермальные (глубокие) структуры кожи, является запуск процесса выработки коллагена и эластина, основных структурных компонентов дермы, отвечающих за эластичность и упругость нашей кожи.

На сегодняшний день процедура лазерной шлифовки - это не только золотой стандарт в омоложении но и одно из самых эффективных решений для коррекции морщин, постакне, послеоперационных шрамов и рубцов, стрий и растяжек, которое эффективно как для мужчин так и для женщин.

Это процедура, которая не имеет четких возрастных ограничений, с быстрым и выраженным клиническим результатом, который вы заметите уже после первой процедуры, с прогнозируемым коротким периодом реабилитации. Процедуру можно проводить на всех участках, в том числе зоне лица, шеи, декольте, кистях, плечах и спине.

Подробнее о видах лазерных процедур

Типы лазеров

Не все лазеры одинаковы!

По типу взаимодействия с тканями (кожей), аппараты для лазерной шлифовки можно разделить на два типа: абляционные и неабляционные. Абляционное омоложение сопровождается нарушением целостности кожного покрова, неабляционное - нет. Хотя и эта классификация условна.

  • Абляция - процесс выпаривания клеток кожи.
  • Коагуляция - процесс денатурации белка, который впоследствии запускает синтез нового коллагена.
виды лазерных шлифовок, инфографика

Абляционное лазерное омоложение может быть сплошным или фракционным, когда удаляются только определенные участки кожи, а остальные остаются нетронутыми, что в разы сокращает период реабилитации. В большинстве случаев, при упоминании о фракционном омоложении имеют ввиду именно абляционные технологии.

Фракционная абляционная шлифовка по праву считается «золотым стандартом» лазерного омоложения.

Далее поговорим именно о фракционном абляционном лазерном омоложении.

Оборудование

В своей практике, мы используем фракционный CO2 лазер MedArt INTENZ, производства Дания. И на это есть несколько причин, включая эффективность и широкий выбор настроек для коррекции различных участков и состояний кожи, от лазерной шлифовки и удаления доброкачественных новообразований до удаления рубцов и шрамов.

лицо девушки, руки врача, сканер CO2 лазера, проводится процедура лазерной шлифовки
  • Компания MedArt занимается производством лазеров с 1979 года, владеет рядом патентов и поставляет свои комплектующие другим производителям медицинских лазеров во всем мире.
  • Лазер зарегистрирован в МОЗ Украины.
  • Лазер оснащен высокоточным сканером, который позволяет настраивать глубину и плотность обработки кожи, чтобы четко дозировать воздействие для успешной коррекции различных патологий.

Подробнее об оборудовании

Принцип роботы лазера

Принцип действия фракционного СО2 лазера основан на избирательном удалении участков в верхнем слое кожи, в виде небольших микрозон (столбиков). При этом соседние ткани остаются неповрежденными, что в разы ускоряет период восстановления, сохраняя при этом высокую эффективность.

Фракционное омоложение СО2 лазером позволяет добиться тех же результатов, что и при сплошной лазерной шлифовке кожи, но с минимальным риском побочных эффектов и коротким периодом реабилитации.

Механизмы действия абляционного омоложения

  • Механическое удаление тканей способствует высвобождению медиаторов механического повреждения, стимулируя регенераторные процессы в коже. Происходит реэпителизация кожи путем созревания молодых клеток базальной мембраны. А при глубоком воздействии - из кератиноцитов сальных и потовых желез.
  • Термическое воздействие на ткани, как следствие высвобождение медиаторов термического повреждения.
  • Активизация фибробластов и пластически-репаративных процессов в коже.

Когда показано лазерное омоложение?

Фракционное омоложение имеет широкий спектр показаний, включая шлифовку кожи лица с целью коррекции возрастных изменений, в том числе кисетных морщин - самых торпидных к воздействию. Также, фракционное лазерное омоложение эффективно для:

  • повышения тургора и эластичности кожи;
  • коррекции морщин вокруг глаз;
  • коррекции постакне;
  • коррекции рубцов и шрамов на лице и теле;
  • лазерного удаления растяжек;
  • сужения пор, выравнивания рельефа кожи.
  • коррекции гиперпигментации и улучшения цвета лица.
лицо женщины, улыбка
Процедура лазерной шлифовки - это быстрое, эффективное и безопасное решение для омоложения и улучшения состояния вашей кожи.

Если вы хотите иметь более полную картину о состоянии вашей кожи и получить индивидуальную схему лечения, запишитесь на прием к нашему специалисту. После консультации и диагностики кожи, врач составит оптимальный и адаптированный план лечения для вас, а вы детально сможете рассмотреть вашу кожу с помощью снимков диагностики кожи на аппарате Observ 520 и отслеживать положительную динамику от процедуры к процедуре.

После лазерной шлифовки ваша кожа станет ярче, свежее, приобретет здоровое свечение, улучшится ее цвет, текстура и рельеф, повысятся ее упругость, тургор и эластичность!

Лазерная шлифовка лица - метод который прошел испытание временем и одобрен не только специалистами но и пациентами!

Процедуры лазерной шлифовки на сегодняшний день рассматриваются как достойная альтернатива пластической хирургии!

Курс

Как и все лазерные и аппаратные процедуры, фракционная лазерная шлифовка проводится курсом, независимо от того какая выбрана зона, лица, шеи, декольте или других участков тела. Важно, что результат вы увидите уже после первой процедуры, а с каждой последующей он будет только улучшаться.

В среднем, курс состоит из 3-6 процедур с интервалами минимум 4 недели между ними, если говорить о коррекции шрамов и рубцов, курс подбирается индивидуально в зависимости от показаний.

Можно делать лазерную шлифовку в любое время года, важно только соблюдать определенные правила, включая ежедневную защиту широкого спектра от ультрафиолета с SPF фактором от 30 до 50. Использование солнцезащитного крема является правилом не только в подготовительном периоде но и в уходе за кожей после процедуры, для обеспечения максимальных результатов без рисков и осложнений.

Уход за кожей после шлифовки

После лазерной шлифовки, как и после любой активной процедуры, коже потребуется время для восстановления. В этот период особенно важно соблюдать правильный уход за кожей.

девушка, косметика, уход за кожей после лазера

Если говорить о зонах лица, шеи и декольте, период восстановления занимает 7-10 дней, на теле восстановление проходит немного дольше. Вся информация о правильном уходе, по дням расписана в памятке, которую врач выдаст вам после процедуры с пояснениями, рекомендациями по уходу и сроками восстановления.

Фракционная лазерная шлифовка абсолютно безопасна и прогнозируемая, мы можем описать поведение кожи после процедуры с точностью до часов и дать соответствующие рекомендации, чтобы период восстановления был максимально комфортным и незаметным.

Стоимость

Стоимость процедуры лазерной шлифовки зависит от нескольких факторов включая зону воздействия и цель, с которой она проводится.

Подробнее с ценами, фото до и после можно ознакомиться здесь:

Лазерная шлифовка

Лазерная шлифовка лица в Киеве входит в топ осенних процедур, она также отлично сочетается с процедурами RF лифтинга и фотоомоложения, мезотерапии и биоревитализации, с биологически активными добавками для поддержания красоты, здоровья и молодости вашей кожи.

Вам будет интересно прочитать