Welcome to Venus Clinic, Kyiv!
Open hours
9:00 - 20:00 | Mon - Fri
10:00 - 20:00 | Sat - Sun
Contact phone(044) 537 0806
Send WhatsappSend TelegramSend Viber
Book Appointment
Photorejuvenation and chemical peels BBL Sciton & PCA Skin

Is it possible to combine facial photorejuvenation and chemical peeling?

Is it possible to combine photorejuvenation with chemical peels and in what sequence to combine these procedures.

Our face, neck, cleavage and hands are the first to betray our age. After all, these are open areas of the body that are primarily exposed to ultraviolet rays and harmful environmental factors, and in combination with a natural decrease in the production of collagen and hyaluronic acid in our body, it leads to a significant thinning of the skin, the formation of wrinkles and creases, pigmentation - clear signs of chrono - and photoaging. Smoking, excessive alcohol consumption, unhealthy diet accelerate the aging process.

Photorejuvenation and chemical peels

Photorejuvenation and peels are two completely different procedures that are located in different segments of aesthetic medicine, have different mechanisms of action, but they perfectly combine and complement each other.

Photorejuvenation is a device-based treatment using broadband light that effectively combats chrono- and photoaging, including:

  • lightening and removal of pigmentation (solar lentigo, freckles, age pigmentation, etc.)
  • removal of pathologically dilated vessels (rosacea, rosacea)
  • shrink pores, acne treatment
  • boosting collagen production
  • prevention of aging

Photorejuvenation is a non-invasive procedure during which thermal energy stimulates the synthesis of elastin and collagen fibers, which are responsible for the natural firmness and elasticity of the skin, and also improves blood circulation, metabolism and tissue trophism. The tone of the face is evened out due to the effect of light energy on melanin and hemoglobin.

Improvements in quality can be observed for a long time after completing the course of procedures. And regular annual courses are a reliable prevention of age-related aging.

A huge advantage of the photorejuvenation procedure is that several issues are comprehensively resolved at once. Photorejuvenation fights the first signs of skin aging, vascular pathologies, dyschromia and the problem of loss of skin elasticity and firmness, and is also used to combat rashes (acne).

Chemical peeling

Chemical peels are rightfully considered one of the significant discoveries in cosmetology, as they have a wide range of applications. The skin is the largest organ of our body, which works throughout our life - 24/7. Throughout this time, there is a continuous renewal and replacement of keratinized cells with new and healthy ones. This is an important and necessary process, since together with keratinized skin cells, harmful and toxic substances are also removed: dust, microbes, decay products.

 Chemical peeling

With age, and in some cases hereditarily caused, the processes of renewal and repair slow down, the first signs of age-related changes appear on the skin: dryness, mimic wrinkles, pigmentation, dilated vessels, decreased skin elasticity and turgor, closed pores, blemishes. Therefore, the skin needs additional care that will help accelerate renewal, normalize keratinization, and stimulate the production of elastin and collagen.

Chemical peeling is an ideal solution that in a short time will help to establish functional processes in the skin, accelerate cell renewal and give the skin a glow. Chemical peels are effective in the treatment of pigmentation, acne, acne, hyperkeratosis, the first and pronounced manifestations of skin aging, relief disorders - post-acne, scars, stretch marks, etc.

Who is photorejuvenation and chemical peels suitable for?

Photorejuvenation and chemical peeling procedures have no age restrictions. These techniques work well together and complement each other. Rarely does the skin show signs of only one type of aging, usually a combination of different problems.

When pigmentation is combined with wrinkles, photorejuvenation will eliminate age spots, and chemical peeling will even out skin texture and eliminate wrinkles, leaving the skin fresh, even tone and rested.

The combination of rosacea with wrinkles is also an indication for a combination of procedures. At the same time, photorejuvenation will remove pathological vessels, and peeling will reduce wrinkles and strengthen the skin barrier, which will prevent the appearance of vessels in the future.

Each case is unique and requires an individual approach. To draw up an individual treatment plan, during the visit, at the consultation stage, we always carry out skin diagnostics. Analysis of the characteristics of the skin and its condition allows you to see what is inaccessible during a routine examination, make up a reasonable and predictable treatment, as well as track the positive dynamics from procedure to procedure.

Read more about each procedure in the sections Photorejuvenation and Chemical peels.

Venus Clinic - your beautiful and healthy skin!

You should also read

Добро пожаловать в Venus Clinic, Киев!
Время работы
9:00 - 20:00 | пн - пт
10:00 - 20:00 | сб - вс
Телефон
(044) 537 0806
Запись онлайн
Фотоомоложение и химические пилинги BBL Sciton & PCA Skin

Можно ли сочетать фотоомоложение лица и химический пилинг?

Можно ли сочетать фотоомоложение с химическими пилингами и в какой последовательности сочетать эти процедуры.

Наше лицо, шея, декольте и руки первыми выдают наш возраст. Ведь это открытые участки тела которые в первую очередь подвергаются воздействию ультрафиолетовых лучей и вредных факторов окружающей среды, а в сочетании с естественным снижением выработки коллагена и гиалуроновой кислоты в нашем организме, приводит к значительному истончению кожи, формированию морщин и заломов, пигментации - явным признакам хроно- и фотостарения. Курение, чрезмерное употребление алкоголя, неправильное питание ускоряют процесс старения.

Фотоомоложение BBL и химические пилинги

Фотоомоложение и пилинги две абсолютно разные процедуры, которые находятся в разных сегментах эстетической медицины, имеют разные механизмы действия, однако отлично сочетаются и дополняют друг друга.

Фотоомоложение BBL Sciton — это аппаратная процедура с использованием широкополосного света, которая эффективно борется с хроно- и фотостарением, включая:

  • осветление и удаление пигментации (солнечное лентиго, веснушки, возрастная пигментация и тд.)
  • удаление патологически расширенных сосудов (розацеа, купероз)
  • сужение пор, лечение акне
  • повышение выработки коллагена
  • профилактика возрастного старения

Фотоомоложение — это неинвазивная процедура, в процессе которой тепловая энергия стимулирует синтез волокон эластина и коллагена, отвечающих за естественную упругость и эластичность кожи, а также улучшает кровообращение, метаболизм и трофику в тканях. Выравнивается тон лица за счет воздействия энергии света на меланин и гемоглобин.

Улучшения качества можно наблюдать еще длительное время после прохождения курса процедур. А регулярные ежегодные курсы являются надежной профилактикой возрастного старения.

Огромное преимущество процедуры фотоомоложения в том, что комплексно решаются сразу несколько вопросов. Фотоомоложение борется с первыми признаками старения кожи, сосудистыми патологиями, дисхромией и с проблемой потери эластичности и упругости кожей, а также применяется для борьбы с высыпаниями (акне).

Химический пилинг

Химические пилинги по праву считаются одним из весомых открытий в косметологии, так как они имеют широкий спектр применения. Кожа - самый большой орган нашего организма, который работает на протяжении всей нашей жизни - 24\7. На протяжении всего этого времени происходит непрерывное обновление и замещение ороговевших клеток новыми и здоровыми. Это важный и необходимый процесс, так как вместе с ороговевшими клетками кожи, удаляются также вредные и токсические вещества: пыль, микробы, продукты распада.

Химический пилинг

С возрастом, а в некоторых случаях наследственно обусловлено, процессы обновления и репарации замедляются, на коже появляются первые признаки возрастных изменений: сухость, мимические морщинки, пигментация, расширенные сосуды, снижение упругости и тургора кожи, закрытые комедоны, высыпания. Поэтому кожа нуждается в дополнительном уходе, который поможет ускорить обновление, нормализовать кератинизацию, стимулировать выработку эластина и коллагена.

Химический пилинг - идеальное решение, которое в короткие сроки поможет наладить функциональные процессы в коже, ускорить клеточное обновление и придать коже свечение. Химические пилинги эффективны при лечении пигментации, угревой болезни, акне, гиперкератозе, первых и выраженных проявлениях увядания кожи, нарушениях рельефа - постакне, рубцы, стрии и т. д.

Кому подходит фотоомоложение и химические пилинги?

Процедуры фотоомоложения и химического пилинга не имеют возрастных ограничений. Эти методики хорошо сочетаются и дополняют друг друга. Редко когда на коже имеются признаки только одного вида старения, как правило, это комбинация различных проблем.

При пигментации в сочетании с морщинками фотоомоложение устранит пигментные пятна, а химический пилинг выровняет текстуру кожи и устранит морщинки, делая кожу свежей с равномерным тоном и отдохнувшей.

Сочетание купероза с морщинками также является показанием к комбинации процедур. При этом фотоомоложение удалит патологические сосуды, а пилинг уменьшит морщинки и укрепит барьер кожи, что будет профилактикой появления сосудов в будущем.

Каждый случай уникален и требует индивидуального подхода. Для составления индивидуального плана лечения, во время визита, на этапе консультации, мы всегда проводим диагностику кожи. Анализ особенностей кожи и ее состояния позволяет увидеть то, что недоступно при обычном осмотре, составит обоснованное и прогнозированное лечение, а также отслеживать положительную динамику от процедуры к процедуре.

Подробно о каждой процедуре читайте в разделах Фотоомоложение и Химические пилинги.

Venus Clinic - ваша красивая и здоровая кожа!

 

Вам будет интересно прочитать

PCA Peel пилинг Джесснера

PCA Peel - пилинг Джесснера

PCA Peel пилинг Джесснера - управляемые самонейтрализующиеся пилинги, представляющие собой разновидность модифицированных улучшенных…