Welcome to Venus Clinic, Kyiv!
Open hours
9:00 - 20:00 | Mon - Fri
10:00 - 20:00 | Sat - Sun
Contact phone(044) 537 0806
Send WhatsappSend TelegramSend Viber
Book Appointment
Photorejuvenation BBL

Photorejuvenation as the procedure of choice for pigmentation

Pigmentation is one of the most common reasons for visiting aesthetic medicine clinics.

What determines skin color?

Human skin color determines the content of the main pigments. Melanin is a brown pigment synthesized by melanocytes in the basal layer of the epidermis.

Carotene is a yellow pigment that can accumulate in keratinocytes to varying degrees, depending on the characteristics of the diet.

Hemoglobin is a red pigment found in blood vessels.

Melanin is the main skin pigment

Of all the above-mentioned pigments, melanin is the determining one. The color of the skin of people of different races depends on its variety and quantity. The more pigment the skin contains, the darker its shade.

The process of melanin pigment synthesis is quite complex and multi-stage, its correct work can be influenced by both internal factors: imbalance in the work of the endocrine, nervous systems, disruption of the gastrointestinal tract, and external ones. In particular, excessive sun exposure is the main external factor that provokes pigmentation.

Pigmentation Trigger Factors

Photoaging is a process caused by excessive exposure to ultraviolet radiation on our skin. It is photoaging, and not chrono aging (natural skin aging), to a greater extent (by 80%) is responsible for age-related skin changes. Sunburn is nothing more than a protective reaction of our body to the effects of harmful solar radiation, with the help of the pigment melanin, which is contained in cells and regulates skin tone.

Excessive amount of ultraviolet radiation disrupts the mechanism of pigment production. Under the influence of ultraviolet rays, skin cells are damaged and, as a protective reaction, pigment spots are formed. Ultraviolet light can be both an independent cause and a trigger factor for prolonged inflammation of the skin, for example, with acne or skin injury, then the so-called post-inflammatory hyperpigmentation develops. With hormonal disorders or changes in the body and taking contraceptives, hormone-dependent forms of pigmentation may develop: melasma, chloasma.

Pigmentation Diagnostics

Diagnostics of latent pigmentation
Diagnosis of latent pigmentation.

Pigmentation can have different depths. Distinguish between superficial forms of pigmentation, deep and mixed forms. Skin diagnostics will allow you to determine the depth of pigmentation and draw up a treatment plan.

Hyperpigmentation Treatment

Dyschromia or hyperpigmentation is one of the most common reasons for seeking the help of a dermatologist at the Venus Clinic. There are many treatment options for pigmentation, including peels, treatments, ablative laser techniques, injections, cosmeceutical products, and of course photorejuvenation. Pigmentation treatment is always complex. The combination of laser methods with cosmeceuticals and the use of systemic drugs allows you to achieve fast and lasting results.

Photorejuvenation is the treatment of choice for pigmentation

Of laser procedures, photorejuvenation is in the first place - one of the most effective and demanded methods of combating the signs of photoaging, including pigmentation. If the treatment with peels and creams will take at least 30 days to see results, then photorejuvenation with pigmentation allows you to see the first results quickly, within 10-14 days.

We use BBL photorejuvenation from the American company Sciton - a unique patented technology with clinically proven efficacy. Our patients like this procedure most of all, since the results are noticeable the next day, and rehabilitation is minimal.

Changes after photorejuvenation by day
BBL pigmentation treatment photo before, on the 3rd day and on the 10th day after the procedure.

An even tone, smooth, beautiful and radiant skin is real thanks to photorejuvenation at Venus Clinic! We are waiting for you for a consultation.

Read in detail - Removing age spots.

You should also read

Добро пожаловать в Venus Clinic, Киев!
Время работы
9:00 - 20:00 | пн - пт
10:00 - 20:00 | сб - вс
Телефон
(044) 537 0806
Запись онлайн
Фотоомоложение BBL

Фотоомоложение, как процедура выбора при пигментации

Пигментация является одной из наиболее частых причин обращения в клиники эстетической медицины.

От чего зависит цвет кожи?

Цвет кожи человека определяет содержание основных пигментов. Меланин - коричневый пигмент, который синтезируется меланоцитами в базальном слое эпидермиса.

Каротин - желтый пигмент, может в той или иной степени накапливаться в кератиноцитах в зависимости от особенностей диеты.

Гемоглобин - пигмент красного цвета, содержится в кровеносных сосудах.

Меланин - основной пигмент кожи

Из всех вышеупомянутых пигментов, определяющим является именно меланин. От его разновидности и количества зависит цвет кожи людей различных рас. Чем больше пигмента содержится в коже, тем темнее ее оттенок.

Процесс синтеза пигмента меланина довольно сложный и многоэтапный, на его правильную работу могут влиять как внутренние факторы: дисбаланс работы эндокринной, нервной систем, нарушения работы желудочно-кишечного тракта, так и внешние. В частности, чрезмерная инсоляция - главный внешний фактор, провоцирующий пигментацию.

Пусковой фактор пигментации

Фотостарение - процесс, обусловленный чрезмерным воздействием ультрафиолета на нашу кожу. Именно фотостарение, а не хроностарение (естественное старение кожи), в большей мере (на 80%) отвечает за возрастные изменения кожи. Загар же - не что иное, как защитная реакция нашего организма на воздействие вредного солнечного излучения, с помощью пигмента меланина, который содержится в клетках и регулирует оттенок кожи.

Избыточное количество ультрафиолета нарушает механизм выработки пигмента. Под действием ультрафиолетовых лучей происходит повреждение клеток кожи и, как защитная реакция, происходит образование пигментных пятен. Ультрафиолет может быть как самостоятельной причиной, так и пусковым  фактором при длительном воспалении кожи, например при акне или травмировании кожи, тогда развивается, так называемая, поствоспалительная гиперпигментация. При гормональных нарушениях или изменениях в организме и приеме контрацептивов могут развиваться горомон-зависимые формы пигментации: мелазма, хлоазма.

Диагностика пигментации

Диагностика скрытой пигментации
Диагностика скрытой пигментации.

Пигментация может иметь различную глубину залегания. Различают поверхностные формы пигментации, глубокие и смешанные формы. Диагностика кожи позволит определить глубину пигментации и составить план лечения.

Лечение гиперпигментации

Дисхромия или гиперпигментация, одна из наиболее распространенных причин обращения за помощью к дерматологу в Venus Clinic. Существует множество вариантов лечения пигментации, включая пилинги, уходы, абляционные лазерные методики, инъекционные процедуры, космецевтические продукты и, конечно же фотоомоложение. Лечение пигментации всегда комплексное. Сочетание лазерных методов с космецевтикой и приемом системных препаратов позволяет добиться быстрых и стойких результатов.

Фотоомоложение - процедура выбора при пигментации

Из лазерных процедур на первом месте стоит фотоомоложение - один из наиболее эффективных и востребованных методов борьбы с признаками фотостарения, в том числе пигментации. Если лечение пилингами и кремами займет не менее 30 дней, чтобы увидеть результаты, то фотоомоложение при пигментации позволяет быстро, в течение 10-14 дней увидеть первые результаты.

Мы используем фотоомоложение BBL от американской компании Sciton - это уникальная запатентованная технология, с клинически доказанной эффективностью. Эта процедура больше всего нравится нашим пациентам, поскольку результаты заметны уже на следующий день, а реабилитация минимальна.

Изменения после фотоомоложения по дням
Лечение пигментации BBL фото до, на 3-й день и на 10-й день после процедуры.

Ровный тон, гладкая, красивая и сияющая кожа - это реально, благодаря фотоомоложению в Venus Clinic! Ждем вас на консультацию.

Читайте подробно - Удаление пигментных пятен.

Вам будет интересно прочитать

Лазер медицинский

Лазеры в медицине

Лазеры в эстетической медицине способны выполнять широкий спектр процедур и позволяют бороться…

PCA Peel пилинг Джесснера

PCA Peel - пилинг Джесснера

PCA Peel пилинг Джесснера - управляемые самонейтрализующиеся пилинги, представляющие собой разновидность модифицированных улучшенных…