Welcome to Venus Clinic, Kyiv!
Open hours
9:00 - 20:00 | Mon - Fri
10:00 - 20:00 | Sat - Sun
Contact phone(044) 537 0806
Send WhatsappSend TelegramSend Viber
Book Appointment
Biorevitalization and laser face resurfacing in Kiev

Biorevitalization and laser face resurfacing

Modern aesthetic medicine offers many ways to preserve youthfulness and beauty of the skin, including injection techniques. One of these ways to combat aging is biorevitalization, which successfully complements mesotherapy, botulinum toxin injections.

What is biorevitalization?

Biorevitalization is an injection method of rejuvenation using hyaluronic acid.

Hyaluronic acid is contained in our dermis in the intercellular space and performs a number of functions: it retains water, thereby maintaining natural elasticity and volume, participates in the processes of proliferation and differentiation of keratinocytes and immunocompetent cells, ensuring the growth and regeneration of the skin, the correct immune response, and also serves as a natural barrier against the action of free radicals, disease-causing agents.

With age, the production of hyaluronic acid in the body decreases, the skin loses its elasticity, the oval of the face is disturbed, and the first wrinkles appear. The biorevitalization procedure allows you to compensate for the deficiency of hyaluronic acid, preventing dryness, the formation of wrinkles and creases, while maintaining a youthful and radiant appearance.

Indications

The main indications for the biorevitalization procedure are:
• dryness and dehydration;
• loss of elasticity;
• mimic wrinkles;
• hyperpigmentation;
• atony;
• preparation for laser procedures.
• stage of rehabilitation after laser procedures, acid peels.

How does biorevitalization work?

The main goal of the biorevitalization procedure is to replenish the lack of hyaluronic acid in the extracellular matrix and, as a result, slow down the rate of skin aging. Injections of hyaluronic acid directly into the skin activate the fibroblasts, restoring the normal structure of the dermis, promoting long-term hydration.

Facial biorevitalization in Kiev
During biorevitalization, papules form in the skin, which dissolve within 1-2 days.

The main component of any biorevitalizing agent is hyaluronic acid, but the composition of the preparations may differ in density and the presence of additional components: peptides, vitamins, antioxidants, amino acids.

A wide selection of biorevitalizing agents with different densities and compositions allows you to choose the optimal drug for the skin of patients of different ages and conditions. For young skin, preparations consisting only of hyaluronic acid are usually used, for mature skin - with more saturated compositions of vitamins, amino acids, hyaluronidase inhibitors, metalloproteases.

The biorevitalization procedure has many advantages for the skin, one of which is the fact that hyaluronic acid does not cause allergies, since it is fully compatible with the human body. Today, hyaluronic acid is obtained by biotechnology, which is based on genetic engineering. These technologies make it possible to obtain a substance that is 100% identical to natural and without impurities.

Biorevitalization and laser rejuvenation

Biorevitalization can be used as a separate procedure, as an additional preparation for laser rejuvenation, as well as at the stage of rehabilitation after a course of laser procedures, as a way to obtain the maximum possible result.

Laser resurfacing, as one of the effective procedures for skin rejuvenation, at the same time requires a certain period of rehabilitation, the intensity and duration of which will also depend on the natural reserves of the skin. Young skin has a higher ability to regenerate than mature skin, so the recovery period will be faster and less noticeable. It has a denser framework of collagen and elastin fibers, as well as subcutaneous fatty tissue, more actively produces its own hyaluronic acid, and recovers faster and better.

Hyaluronic acid injections are a great way to prepare the skin for laser resurfacing, moisturize it from the inside, and speed up the recovery period.

In addition to an accelerated rehabilitation period, hyaluronic acid injections will also allow you to get more pronounced results.

The tandem of biorevitalization and laser resurfacing is a pronounced result in a short time with minimal rehabilitation and a more pronounced long-term effect.

The biorevitalization procedure will help you forget about wrinkles and skin aging for a long time, filling your skin from the inside with health and radiance!

At Venus Clinic, we always select the drug individually, depending on the condition of the skin and the desired results, and certified, high-quality laser resurfacing equipment allows you to achieve truly impressive results!

Biorevitalization at Venus Clinic is always safety, comfort and result!

Read more in the section - biorevitalization.

Entrust your skin to professionals!

You should also read

Добро пожаловать в Venus Clinic, Киев!
Время работы
9:00 - 20:00 | пн - пт
10:00 - 20:00 | сб - вс
Телефон
(044) 537 0806
Запись онлайн
Биоревитализация и лазерная шлифовка лица в Киеве

Биоревитализация и лазерная шлифовка лица

Современная эстетическая медицина предлагает множество способов для сохранения молодости и красоты кожи, включая инъекционные методики. Одним из таких способов борьбы со старением является биоревитализация, которая успешно дополняет мезотерапию, инъекции ботулотоксина.

Что такое биоревитализация?

Биоревитализация - инъекционный метод омоложения с помощью введения гиалуроновой кислоты.

Гиалуроновая кислота содержится в нашей дерме в межклеточном пространстве и выполняет ряд функций: удерживает воду, тем самым поддерживает естественную эластичность и объем, участвует в процессах пролиферации и дифференциации кератиноцитов и иммунокомпетентных клеток, обеспечивая рост и регенерацию кожных покровов, правильный иммунный ответ, а также служит естественным барьером, защищающим от действия свободных радикалов, болезнетворных агентов.

С возрастом выработка гиалуроновой кислоты в организме снижается, кожа теряет упругость, нарушается овал лица, появляются первые морщинки. Процедура биоревитализации позволяет компенсировать дефицит гиалуроновой кислоты, препятствуя сухости, формированию морщин и заломов, сохраняя молодой и сияющий вид.

Показания

Основными показаниями к процедуре биоревитализации являются:
• сухость и обезвоживание;
• потеря упругости;
• мимические морщины;
• гиперпигментация;
• атония;
• подготовка к лазерным процедурам.
• этап реабилитации после лазерных процедур, кислотных пилингов.

Как работает биоревитализация?

Основная цель процедуры биоревитализации - восполнение недостатка гиалуроновой кислоты в межклеточном матриксе и, как следствие, замедление темпов старения кожи. Инъекции гиалуроновой кислоты непосредственно в кожу активируют работу фибробластов, восстанавливая нормальную структуры дермы, способствуя длительной гидратации.

Биоревитализация лица в Киеве
Во время биоревитализации формируются папулы в коже, которые рассасываются в течение 1-2 дней.

Основной компонент любого биоревитализирующего средства - гиалуроновая кислота, но состав препаратов может отличаться по плотности и наличию дополнительных компонентов: пептидов, витаминов, антиоксидантов, аминокислот.

Широкий выбор биоревитализирующих средств с различной плотностью и составом, позволяет выбрать оптимальный препарат для кожи пациентов разного возраста и состояния. Для молодой кожи обычно используются препараты, состоящие только из гиалуроновой кислоты, для зрелой - с более насыщенными составами витаминов, аминокислот, ингибиторов гиалуронидазы, металлопротеаз.

Процедура биоревитализации имеет массу преимуществ для кожи, одним из которых является тот факт, что гиалуроновая кислота не вызывает аллергий, так как она полностью совместима с человеческим организмом. На сегодняшний день гиалуроновую кислоту получают биотехнологическим путем, в основе которого лежит генная инженерия. Эти технологии позволяют получить вещество на 100% идентичное натуральному и без посторонних примесей.

Биоревитализация и лазерное омоложение

Биоревитализация может использоваться как отдельная процедура, как дополнительная подготовка к лазерному омоложению, а также на этапе реабилитации после курса лазерных процедур, как способ получения максимально возможного результата.

Лазерная шлифовка, как одна из эффективных процедур для омоложения кожи, вместе с тем требует определенного периода реабилитации, интенсивность и длительность которого также будет зависеть от естественных резервов кожи. Молодая кожа имеет выше способность к регенерации, чем зрелая, поэтому период восстановления будет происходить быстрее и менее заметно. Она имеет более плотный каркас из волокон коллагена и эластина, а также подкожно жировую клетчатку, активнее вырабатывает собственную гиалуроновую кислоту, быстрее и лучше восстанавливается.

Инъекции гиалуроновой кислоты, отличный способ подготовить кожу к лазерной шлифовке, увлажнить ее изнутри, а также ускорить восстановительный период.

Помимо ускоренного периода реабилитации, инъекции гиалуроновой кислоты также позволят получить более выраженный результат.

Тандем биоревитализации и лазерной шлифовки - выраженный результат в короткие сроки с минимальной реабилитацией и более выраженным длительным эффектом.

Процедура биоревитализации поможет вам надолго забыть о морщинах и увядании кожи, наполнив вашу кожу изнутри здоровьем и сиянием!

В Venus Clinic мы всегда подбираем препарат индивидуально, в зависимости от состояния кожи и желаемых результатов, а сертифицированное, качественное оборудование для лазерной шлифовки позволяет достигнуть действительно впечатляющих результатов!

Биоревитализация в Venus Clinic — это всегда безопасность, комфорт и результат!

Подробно читайте в разделе - биоревитализация.

Доверьте вашу кожу профессионалам!

Вам будет интересно прочитать